Children talk parents laugh. part 66

Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!
PART 66
                Don’t eat stones, Grandpa!
Grandpa went to the doctor, and at home he said that in the clinic he was told that he had kidney stones. Julia picks up the theme.
- It’s very bad that you ate stones, Grandpa. Beside this, they are tasteless.


                My beloved pigs!
- Dad, and from whom do you do barbecue?
- From the pig, Julia.
- Oh, how I love pigs!


                God bless you!
Usually, when Alex sneezes, the parents wish him a good health. This time he was in the room alone, but Alex does not want to break the tradition.
- God bless me...


                It’s good to have a friend cop
- Uncle Jack, and who are you working for?
- I am a police officer and catching criminals.
- And why do not you bring me tomorrow a criminal. I’ll play with him a bit, and then you kill him.


Children talk parents laugh. part 67 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/12/230


Рецензии