Children talk parents laugh. part 63

Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!
PART 63
                How does subway work?
It's late, the subway is closed. Mike paused and added:
- This is because the subway batteries ran down.


                It’s Dad’s business
Dad broke the rules of traffic and he was fined. Julia talks about it.
- Now the police will take Daddy to jail and we’ll have no money. How will we live?
Then she turns to his father.
- Can you make money in the jail?


                Equilibrium
Daddy’s car is a simple one. Mark comforted him.
- Don’t worry, Dad, when I grow up, I’ll buy you good car, the beautiful Cadillac.
Then Mark thought about it.
- And for you, Mom, I'll buy a chocolate cake.


                We all hatched from eggs
There are many pigeons in the square. Alex tells to her mother.
- See how many little chickens.


                Nobody knows it!
- When I grow up – said Mark - I will earn a lot of money.
- And how are you going to earn it?
- And I’ll be standing all day at the ATM and take out money from there.


                I remember everything
- Sonya, who will you be when you grow up?
- I'll be the first woman president of the United States.
- And if that does not happen?
- Then I'll be the director of my school and throw Mrs. Livingston from work.


                This is logical
Julia scattered toys.
- Julia, now gather, please, all the toys.
- Mom, who bought the house?
- Your dad and me.
- So collect all the toys together.


                The magic world
- Mike, what happened?
- I do not know, Mom. I was sitting, sitting, suddenly I see, I'm sitting on a wet spot.


                The innovator
Alex asks.
- Mom, we eat chicken and then we throw away their bones, don’t we?
- Well, what else would we do with them? Of course, we throw them away.
- And why not give them to the other hens? Maybe they’d find spares handy.


                Oh, Santa, Santa…
The oldest sister Sonya is always on duty.
- When Santa comes to us, we should be careful because he may steal something.


                The rain’s mission
Julia looks at the sky.
- Oh, look, how clean the moon is. The rain washed it, right?


Children talk parents laugh. part 64 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/12/242


Рецензии