Children talk parents laugh. part 62

Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!
PART 62
                Who is our Grandpa?
- Mom, who is the blonde?
- Well, those who have white hairs.
- So, is our grandfather a blonde? And Santa, too?


                The most useful animal
- Julia, do you love the cow?
- Yes, the cow gives us milk and butter.
- A doggy?
- And I love the dog. She's fun to play and walk.
- A piglet?
- I like very much. From it my father makes delicious barbecue.


                It’s very simple!
- Julia, who do you love more than anyone else, Dad or Mom?
- It depends on which of them will give me a smoked sausage.


                It’s very simple, too!
Julia likes candy too much.
- Grandpa, will I become fat, if I eat this candy?
- Yes, Yulia, you’ll get fatl.
- What are you, Grandpa, bad? I want to eat this candy very much.
- Well, Julia, you won’t get fat.
- Are you sure?
- Yes.
- Thank you, Grandpa.
Hrump, hrump...


                A beautiful chanterelle
- Mom, I'm going to become the little animals, okay?
- Well, Julia, let's be a squirrel.
- And what do squirrels eat?
- Cones, mushrooms.
- Oh, no, I don’t want to be a squirrel. And what do bunnies eat?
- Grass.
- No, I don’t like grass. And who eats cakes?
- A fox.
- That's it. I am a chanterelle. Now give me a pie.


                You are punished, Mom!
Julia sat down to draw.
- Daddy what do you want me to draw?
- Draw us together
- I'll draw you alone.
- Why?
- Because Mommy didn’t give me her perfum.


                It depends on the stick!
- Grandpa, can you tell me who I am?
- You are Julia.
- Oh, no! I am a pear!
- This is how you become a pear?
- I ate a pear and the label stucked on my hand.


                The paradoxes of life
Mark thought and then he said:
Barbecue is more delicious than cake, but the cake is the best!


Children talk parents laugh. part 63 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/12/243


Рецензии