Children talk parents laugh. part 61

Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!
PART 61
                New kind of dog
Mom and Alex went for a walk. They met a man with a dalmatian. Alex stood rooted to the spot.
- Look, Mommy. Zebra dog!


                In such order
- Alex, who are you loved by the most?
- Mom.
- And then?
- Julia (sister).
- Well, what next?
- Our hamster Jack.
- How! What about your father and your grandfather?
- Sorry, my Jack is so small. And my father and my grandfather are so big.


                The most important thing
It just so happens that there are different political views in a family. Mom is a Democrat, the father is a Republican. After the political debates, Mom and Dad were arguing. They argued more and more. Mark does not stand up.
- Mom, Dad, do you know what the most important thing is?
The argument immediately calms down.
- What's that?
- We forgot to eat cake for dessert!


                It’s better, than an elephant
- Julia, what do you like in the zoo the most?
- Oh, there was a very delicious ice cream.


                Sorry, I don’t like it, too
- Mom, why didn’t you give oatmeal to Barney?
- Julia, he does not like porridge.
- Do you think I like it?


                The revenge
Sonya says.
- Then I’ll grow up and become a writer.
- And what will you write?
- A book. As you didn’t give me chocolate.


                Sorry, it’s late not only for me
The girlfriend Mary was visiting Mom. It's late and a friend turns to Julia.
- And you, Julia, have time to sleep.
- No, I don’t. It's time for you to leave.
Of course, the mother is embarrassed.
- Shame on you, Julia. Come on, ask Aunt Mary forgiveness.
- I'm sorry, Aunt Mary. But is not my fault, it was REALLY too late.


Children talk parents laugh. part 62 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/12/247


Рецензии