Children talk parents laugh. part 53

Dear reader!
 I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
 All rights reserved!
 PART 53
                Century’s battle
After the movie "Gladiator"
- And if I were a gladiator, I would fight against a chicken. And I would win, too.


                A moveable feast
- Mom, what day is today?
- First of March.
- Oh, happy New March!


                It’s very easy to confuse
Sonya was told about Artemis and Apollo, and then she was asked:
- Well, who was Artemis’s brother and the god of beauty?
- Harlequin...


                A strange fruit
- Pineapple - is such a fruittail...


                Bosses can be bullies
- Dad, if you don’t work well, will your boss beat you up?


                Who’s the strongest?
- Mom, I cannot bite this bread; it is very strong.


Children talk parents laugh. part 54 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/13/1663


Рецензии