Children talk parents laugh. part 47

Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 47

                Christmas trees
Julia drew two Christmas trees: green and black.
- Where have you seen a black tree?
- Last night I did.


               Virtual president
- Dad, does our president eat anything or just talks on the TV the whole day?
- You know, a president can send anyone to jail?


              What do we need for happiness?
- Happiness is when it is Sunday, everybody is home, and Mom has made pancakes!


                The new generation
-Daddy, can you give me the markers?
- How many do you need?
- Only two. But I will choose, ok?
Alex was meticulously choosing the two markers for two minutes. And then, holding them in his left hand he got a handful of random markers with his right hand.
- Ok, Daddy, let’s go...
A new generation is growing up...


                Halloween costumes
Children were dressed up for Halloween and were bragging about their clothes.
- I am Spiderman.
- And I am a princess.
- And I am a prince.
The neighbor’s boy Sasha was passing in a strange brown cloth.
- Oh, yaki boy is coming.


                An unreliable groom
- Sonya, and when you grow up, who will you marry- a prince on a white horse?
- No, he is unreliable. One day he loves Thumbelina, next day Cinderella, then Ariel, and then somebody else. Besides, I'm going to marry my dad, or Andrew from our kindergarten. We will see.


                Live as you want
Alex philosophically utters:
- If I have everything in the house: a fridge, a maid, a TV why even get married?
Indeed, why?


Children talk parents laugh. part 48http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/15/1198


Рецензии