Children talk parents laugh. part 42

Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 42

                Don’t joke with a goose
Once, the family decided to visit the zoo. They strolled along the paths of free geese and peacocks. Alex, of course, started to chase one and caught up with a male. Suddenly, he came to realize that the goose may be a dangerous bird, that touching it may be unsafe, and that there may be another way to get to it. So the smart kid gave it a kick. The goose angrily flapped its wings and waddled away. The audience frowned, while Alex’s parents pretended that they were seeing Alex for the first time.


                Surprising similarity
-Julia, what did you see at the zoo?
-A gorilla. It looked like grandpa: big and hairy. But I like my grandpa, and I didn’t like the gorilla. It was really scary . . .


                An egg teaches a chicken
- Mom, please don’t make any more pancakes. I am going to get fat.
- Do not worry, baby, they are for me.
- Do you think I want you to get fat?


Children talk parents laugh. part 43http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/18/1263


Рецензии