Children talk parents laugh. part 40

Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 40

                Misfortune makes it closer
Julia was having ear pain that day when she saw an elephant at the zoo, and said:
- Dad, I'm so sorry for the elephant. Look how big his ears are. If they hurt, they will hurt really badly, right?


                Well, when should they be?
- Mom, my nerves are hurt.
- Really? And where are your nerves? Can you show me?
- Of course I can. They are here in my tummy.


                A strange school
- The best student at a bird school is nightingale, it sings so well.
- Julia, and who is the worst?
- The crow. I hate it.


Children talk parents laugh. part 41http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/18/1279


Рецензии