Children talk parents laugh. part 36

Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 36

                The ranking
Alex’s parents bought him a car. It was a beautiful blue car, which was also quite fast (about five miles an hour). It was one of those cars that Alex’s dad always wanted when he was a kid. Alex immediately fell in love with the car; he washed and took care of it, and soon refused to walk anywhere.
- Let's go for a walk, Alex.
- Sure, but only if I can drive the car.
- No, Alex, it is necessary to walk a little.
- Dad, I do not mind, but I'm afraid that I have pain in my legs.
- Do not worry, honey, I will carry you in my arms.
-No dad, I am heavy, so can I drive my car?


                Moments of happiness
There was an accumulation of empty bottles on the balcony of the second floor apartment. Mark, taking advantage of the fact that Mom was speaking on the phone, went to the balcony and started throwing down the bottles. Because of the concrete walls of the balcony, the child couldn’t see where the bottles were falling. It was so much fun to let the bottles go off of the edge of the balcony and hear the joyful ringing. Thank god the telephone conversation ended quickly and the woman scooped up the child and rushed downstairs.


                A little trick
- Mom, do you love me?
- Of course, honey!
- Then give me a chocolate, please.


                I love porridge so much!
- Julia, what's your favorite cereal?
- Barbecue!


                Only boys can do it!
That day Alex’s mother almost lost it. Alex was standing next to the sink
- Mom, please, close your eyes. No, not with hands, but so that I can see that your eyes are actually closed… Now you can open your eyes.
Mother opened her eyes and was horrified. Alex pulled up a stool, climbed up on and was urinating into the kitchen sink full of dishes.
- You are going to be in so much trouble…


                Only princes and girls
- Dad, am I beautiful?
- Of course you are, Julia. And you're beautiful, and Alex is handsome.
- No, Dad, Alex is ugly, he's a boy.
- Oh, then only girls are beautiful?
- Sure, for example Cinderella.
- Then you think the prince isn’t handsome?
- Okay, only princes.


Children talk parents laugh. part 37http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/20/175


Рецензии