Children talk parents laugh. part 28

Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 28

                Moms don’t understand it!
- Do not eat chocolate, Julia, it is not tasty.
- There is no tasteless chocolate, Mom.


                Out of the mouth of babes…
- Mom, do all women get married?
- Well, yes, it is desirable.
- Mom, where is Aunt Olga's husband?
- She had a husband, but he left her for another woman.
- I know why he's gone! I know!
- And why is that?
- Because she always says mean things. Once she said to me, "Do not eat candy before dinner." I think, she said the same to her husband…


                The leg is more important
- Alex, do you know your mom's phone number?
- I know! Three, seven, eight, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh.
- What?
- I have a pain in my leg…


                Criminal in the school
The older sister is going to school carnival. Younger brother comments:
- What a beautiful criminal dress.


Children talk parents laugh. part 29http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/23/1019


Рецензии