Children talk parents laugh. part 26

Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 27

                Advanced medicine
Julia was a doctor one day.
- Grandpa, why are you laying down? Is something hurting you?
- My stomach hurts, Julia.
- And do you want me to be your doctor and treat you?
- Yes, I do. And how will you treat me?
- How about I stand on your stomach and jump and you will be cured...


                Pragmatism
- Dad, why are you going to work?
- Well, to earn money. That’s how we live.
- So Mom also goes to work?
- Yes, Julia.
- So I shouldn’t go to kindergarten. They don’t pay me money...


Children talk parents laugh. part 27http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/23/1055


Рецензии