Children talk parents laugh. part 21

Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 21

Superman forever
- Mom, who is stronger, Batman or Spiderman?
- Of course Spiderman, he's great!
- Who is stronger, Spiderman or Superman?
- Superman.
- Mom, I am the Superman.
Five minutes later.
- Mom, come on, Superman wants to go potty.


                Cancelled trip
Alex runs to his grandfather.
-Grandpa, Grandpa, let’s go for a walk.
-Please let me watch some TV, - the grandfather says reluctantly
- Well, grandpa! Come on.
- Oh, oh, - grunts the grandfather getting up from the couch.
- Well, ok if you really want to.
- Actually, Grandpa, I changed my mind, why don’t you go alone.


                Bitter truth
- Alex, what would you do if you met a wolf?
- What can I do...?
And he added sadly.
- I can’t do anything; the wolf will eat me...


                The iron logic
Alex did not want to go to kindergarten as he had a little cough.
- Mom, Mom, I feel bad; let me stay home with my grandfather, huh?
- No, Alex, you have to go to kindergarten.
- Grandpa, do you know that Mom and Dad don’t love me? I'm sick, and they make me go to kindergarten.
- Well ...
- Grandpa, if they don’t love me then I won’t love them either.  I will only love you. Okay?
- Okay.
- Ok, then let them leave and we will stay home.



Children talk parents laugh. part 22http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/25/1157


Рецензии