Fated to Love Heartily Ch 21 Matrimony Happy Life

Matrimony Happy Life
Chapter 21
After one week later Luisa and Vicky had been taken to the place by her father’s vehicle and she preferred to be together with her parents in a native house, because she felt some fear to be alone at the first time. All the relatives from Luisa’s side and Chris’s side were coming to Luisa for their greeting with her becoming to be a mother. In couple weeks Chris and Jane finished the first year of their studying at the University and at College and became the students of the second year. All Chris’s friends in group also congratulated him with this perfect News to be a father. Chris and Luisa followed sharply all instructions about taking care of a baby which they got from their parents. In the night time Chris helped Luisa to nurse for Vicky. With every Vicky’s crying he got up together with his wife and held his daughter on his hands while Luisa was changing the clean weave for a girl. Then they were shaking the wee Vicky on their hands very scrupulously and put her onto the small baby’s place. But after, Luisa all the time awarded her husband very generously. In spite of her hard tiredness Luisa gave herself to Chris completely without any intervals. They had some wonderful constant sex in their bed. Chris did very accurately everything during their playing for not to make his wife be pregnant one more time. Luisa was glad of such Love. She opened all her secrets in front of Chris and couldn’t live without him. Every time when Chris was coming home she fed him at first and then they were going to their room for having of some splendid playing for there.
Jane only had some interest in this acting, because she wanted to have the same amusing with a guy. She was hearing everything beyond the wall and easily was trying to get some pleasure for herself every night. Even thought she gave her glance at Luisa’s torturing with the birth of the child at the Hospital, Jane still had the sharp impulse to pass all this trials to bear a small baby. She was admiring so much to have a little niece and this proud made her character to be as stronger as she was herself. She imagined to be a mother many times in future and to have the same wee baby as Luisa has. Her frequent thoughts were only about inserting of the male’s erected cane inside of the passion body. Every night Jane was petting her hairy pubic by a palm and fingers as she could hardly moan quietly not to rouse the whole family in other rooms. This thinking merely dizzied Jane’s head and she dreamt daily so sweet. She became older for one year more and her charmed body was ready for this adult life. Each of her dreamt moment was so cute in this felicity. That’s why she had some practice in her astraddle of the feet with excellent petting between them. She did it permanently with a special attraction of some Love passionately. Mostly during the whole nights Jane couldn’t sleep calmly, because she had too enough time for her resting early on the eve of the dawn. She wept a little bit and didn’t tell anyone about this. Just this mother’s intuition made her more womanly and more attractively. In the day time Jane always helped Luisa to nurse for Vicky completely: she changed the clean weaves and shook the wee baby on her hands with singing the child’s cradle while Luisa’s laundering the linen.
Of course they had the short outing together in three along Lodz’s streets with wheeling Vicky in her baby cart-wheel and spent their leisure time excellently. Sometimes they visited Chris’s and Poll’s working place for bringing to them of some food and just to tattle about the little things. Then they directed to Helen’s working place and to Polly’s shop ‘TESKO’ for buying of some provision. Luisa and Jane always bought the different sorts of food for everyone. Later after their strolling the girls were coming to the place and cooked the delicious supper every evening. Luisa was trying to prepare something new every time and Jane supplied her assisting to Luisa with reading out the different receipts in their cuisine book. All the members of the family were only surprised of the girls’ cooking and they merely praised them for their well done. Certainly Luisa invited Helen every evening to have these wonderful suppers together and her mother-in-law always accepted for her daughter’s invitation with the greatest agreement. The wee Vicky was only crying in case of her feeling hungry condition and all the rest time she was so calm and lusty baby with the good behavior. Luisa let gaze at her daughter for everyone and they were very glad to have such pretty child. Tanya allowed Betty to be with Luisa and Jane within a holiday summer months as Betty’s desire was so sharply to be as a babysitter together with the girls. She had been permitted by Jane to live in her room as Jane also loved this little ten-year girl as her native young sister. Christopher and Luisa were very glad to live in such matrimony way. 
But still every any story may last in its anxious continue with an unexpected turn. Gabriella was still so angry with Chris and after some passing time she determined to revenge to her smartest student. At this rate her horrible plan will be able to launch on. She hired the strange man for kidnapping of Chris’s daughter and to take her away to another country France. Gabriella met him suddenly in Krakow at the table of one Cafe ‘The Easy Snacks.’ She was drinking of some Coca-Cola with her snaking of cheeseburger. One strange man seemed Gabriella and approached to her table, because she liked him as a girl of the street-walker, but he behaved himself very tolerantly, then he booked two crystal-glasses of the red wine for their good communication among. Gabriella was deeply surprised at first, but in spite of this, she didn’t object at all to have an acquaintance with the real Frenchman. But then after some good alcohol-drinking her brains became melted and she confessed to him in everything: “One student offended me so much and my aim is to pay him by other coin for his smartest mind. I want to see his bothering in his heart as I felt. And may be, he’ll come to me with his Love because I Love him very much. That’s why my demanding from you to kidnap his child. I shall pay well for this task to you.” “I see your point of view about Amour’s case and it is very seriously, but this job would be cost too much money, otherwise you may settle of account by your attractive body with me at the nearest hotel right now, because I shall be in risk of this committing. The booking of the room would be mine. I hope you can get my gentle hint to have some playing for. Merely one bed of Love with you my beauty and we shall compromise our atonement in reasonable way. Come agree with your mind quickly, beauty!” required the strange man and gulped of some wine from his crystal-glass with easy touching Gabriella’s knee by other hand. “Actually I’m not a prostitute, because I’m an honest damsel and still keep my virgin for a real man.” quoted Gabriella and reacted with the little moaning because of the strange man’s petting her leg. “You mustn’t kid at me, an honest damsel! I see your sharp impulse to amuse yourselves with me is increasing more and more, for your eyes are flashing now only because of with my suggestion to you. Likewise, you should come true all my dreams.” commanded a strange man and stared sharply at Gabriella like a wild male from the thick forest. “Roger! I’m agree with you to sleep, but we must be very careful among us, for I haven’t any desire to be pregnant from you. I Love only Chris and I eager to have a happy family with him. Clear!” replied Gabriella and took out a little looking-glass from her damsel-bag to look at herself to be pretty. “Ok, I also agree for these conditions. And now follow me for our sleeping together, for I want to insert my erected cane into your pussy with my beast appetite.” added the several words the strange man and then they tottered to the hotel ‘Highlands’ which was situated not far from the Cafe.
At the hotel ‘Highlands’ the double room had been booked by the strange man of course and then they stepped upstairs together and entered inside. There was a double bed with the soft linen, TV-set with the wide flat screen, two soft arm-chairs, one phone, and a refrigerator with some provision inside. “I need to take the shower at first and be ready in morally.” noticed Gabriella and limped into the bathroom to wash her face and to piss there. She didn’t lock the door and it was opened for nice vision of her tempted acting there. While her washing the face she lifted her strait legs in turn and rumpled them side by side. Her short mini skirt was really lured for making of an adult act. The strange man was looking at her with some passion in his eyes and after the several seconds he jointed to the rear side of Gabriella’s body: “Ah-ah. How nicely to observe for you my beauty and just to touch your buttocks under this lured mini skirt.” “I need to piss with taking of this WC. Because I may piss onto your hands and you won’t be glad of this.” responded Gabriella and put her palms onto her hairy pubic beneath the skirt with pulling aside the white shorts. “Ok you may take that place on that WC, but I will see at you, for I want to have you so strong my baby.” made the several orders the strange man and helped Gabriella to bare aside her white shorts with taking the WC. Then he pre-touched to the breasts by his face and smelled her skin: “Fine and nicely. You are the first such ripe tit in my life, just a splendid flower with the juicy petals. Oh, I want you so much my beauty.” admired the strange man and then he began to kiss Gabriella’s breasts in his position of knelt. Gabriella started to piss and at the same time she was petting the hair of the strange man on his head: “My sweet man do it further, I’m so cute now. It’s amazing with your petting my body.” whispered Gabriella and kissed her lover in his lips. “Let’s take the shower together with much passion and will enjoy in our own wish.” suggested the Frenchman and unbuttoned the several clips on Gabriella’s red blouse with his kissing of her tummy. “Let us. Roger, I’m only saying ‘Yee’ and more undress me now, for I eager of this much.” wished Gabriella and opened her zipper on the skirt. The strange man also took off his sport vest and unbuckled his belt with pulling off the cotton trousers. “Go to the shower-cabin and will have some playing for there.” commanded the strange man and lifted Gabriella onto his hands with his strong fetching her to take the shower. Gabriella was glad of her first time to be with a real man. In spite of her drunk condition she was going to make the big exploits with the perfect male-lover. The Frenchman did everything wonderfully and his white semen penetrated into Gabriella’s pussy cave the couple times. The melted simplest brains and the hot steam with some jet of water drove their actions to the common conclusion: ‘to get the maximum pleasure completely.’ Gabriella forgot about everything and her charmed body gave up to the strange temptation without thinking anything. After taking the shower they continued their Amour games in the bed like two crazy beasts in different poses. 
But in the morning Gabriella woke up with her headache and in untraditional wet condition. She lay alone in a bed and the strange man disappeared at all, as it looked like her own booking the room for making some Love with the different men. Her first thoughts were about the further consequences to be a pregnant woman, because she felt something sticky between the feet and it was scaring a girl. ‘Oh mine God! Now I shall be pregnant and will be as a mother alone.” thought Gabriella and gave her glance onto the small table under the TV-set. There was a note with a sing ‘For you my Dear Beauty.’ Gabriella got up onto her feet and took the sheet of paper with her great desire to read that writing. It ran: ‘Oh mine dear beauty I’m so very obliged to you for this perfect playing for among us. Your plumped tits and your feminine figure are something for me with driving me wild. I have seen such rich at first in my life, because our French girls are such lean as the bones and you are: is a real damsel. Wait for my coming to you anew here. I shall be in our room in thirty minutes, your male-lover, Pier.’ After this reading of the note Gabriella took her breathing in relief condition and went to the bathroom for taking the shower to be clean. The girl was washing herself and suddenly she heard somebody’s knocking behind the door. It was Pier with an opened bottle of white wine and the couple hot-dogs in his hands: “Hi darling, here I have with a small present for you. We must celebrate our good Amour among us. Let’s drink a little bit and then we’ll have a nice breakfast.” Gabriella opened the glass-doors of the shower-cabin and stood in her naked form in front of Pier. “I’m ready for further acting, merely call me and I’ll come true all your wishes.” whistled Gabriella and gulped some alcohol from the three quarter bottle with leaking it onto her chin. The drops of some wine were running along her neck and reached to the tits. Pier made his eyes so widely and began to suck her nipples with his huge passion. The girl only moaned aloud and touched Pier’s shoulders by the hands with her wiggling like a snake. Then she unbuttoned the belt with pulling out Pier’s erected cane. Pier was swallowing some wine at that moment and felt the visible power in his body for making too many actions: “Very well my beauty. I want of this much to enjoy with you, oh-oh.” moaned Pier. The girl leaked her lips around by the tongue and stood up. Then they went to the room-table and ate their hot-dogs together later they had some playing for one more time in the bathroom near the sink to look like so attractively. Gabriella made her astraddle so spread and had been satisfied completely with well enough actions. She breathed with easy choking and thought merely about something splendid things.
In fifteen minutes they began to have some rest in the soft linen with some tender kissing each-other and here Gabriella started to suggest her new terrible planning about kidnapping of Chris’s daughter: “Pier, we need to make our committing and carry out the transaction among us. You ought to kidnap a little girl and take her to my dwelling in Krakow. Here is my address on a note and I shall direct you to this smartest student. I happened to keep my eyes for his strolling in Lodz sometimes. And now I have an idea about all his steps there. We will go to Lodz together and then you’ll commit this kidnapping according our schematic. And meantime my going to move to the secret place with some waiting for the results. I’ll show that. The heisting we’ll commence tomorrow. Ok?” Pier only gazed at her and later he added: “Beauty, I realized all this position, but I consider that it would be too risky for both of us. May be we shall go to my Motherland and we’ll create a family in our new place. Look at me I’m so cute and strong. I shall serve you in a high class. And we will be clean. Because I’m feeling some scare to be caught by the red Police hand. Kidnapping is a crime and the Police will punish us. Think over much better my dear damsel!” “Fearing of the Police punishment, isn’t you? And where is your keeping of the words? You said that you would carry out my caprice at any rate, but you only a coward. I paid to you by all my body and came true all your dreams.” frowned Gabriella and kicked Pier in his elbow by her kulak. “You’re fighting so strong, but I advice to you my beauty to calm down your temper and not to abuse me by this abusiveness, otherwise I shall be angry with you and you’ll regret about it. Please be my tender pussy and keep your head together. Clear?” noticed Pier in his calm voice and petted around Gabriella’s tits with easy biting. “Yes, I caught your meant Pier. But I want to revenge to Chris and look at him after this.” agreed Gabriella and re-put Pier’s hand onto her hairy pubic for further playing for. “That’s much better from your character my beauty and tomorrow we’ll commit our kidnapping, but you must behave yourself. And at the moment we’ll appear in fairy felicity.” enjoyed Pier and smelled Gabriella’s skin anew.
About fall night Pier and Gabriella commenced to plan their scheme in details for good stealing. At first they determined to distract the adults aside for ideal case and then Pier will kidnap a little girl with fetching her to Krakow by the masked vehicle. But sooth to say this determination was absurdly and silly. Pier couldn’t realize the caprice of this fool girl. Mostly the whole night, he speculated about her strange longing. ‘For sake of what shall we kidnap the innocent child? Gabriella can bear a baby herself. She is wealthy and in a good shape. And in addition to we must take care of it. Need to escape to France and right now. I can feel some danger. But in other way I have fallen in Love. The body of this beauty is so fantastic and perfectly. I want to serve her constantly. My cane is always erected for her. Merely in one my thought I imagine some felicity. I have already served many tits in my life, but this damsel is a huge rich for me. And may be I shall make it for Gabriella tomorrow and it will be worth of this. As in one way or another I’ve enough time to think over all this situation and then our fate would have been clarified by that time.’ Gabriella slept as a baby. Every now and then she whispered about Chris and Love in her dreams. Her attractive feet were appearing under from the blanket and burned out too much passion in Pier’s eyes more and more. The French man began to kiss Gabriella’s butt and petted it within the night-time. And about the dawn he fell asleep. Gabriella also was laid in a bed and didn’t want to do anything at all too. She was unable and lazy gone. But the numerals of the el-clock were changing with their speedy moving. The girl was staring at her sleeping male-lover and easily petted his face by the pointed finger: “Pie-e-r! Get up! We must do our task today! Wake up my sleepy male!” Pier pre-opened his eye-shadows and maundered in his French language: “Bon salute mi Amour. I so tired now because of my petting you yesterday. Oh mime God I just want to go to France and forget about everything. Let me collect with all my thoughts and concentrate my mind, for I’m dizzy now. I eager to bite something at first and then we’ll go to Lodz.” “Roger! I’ve already booked an easy breakfast for us it is on the glass-table. Get up and go!” commanded Gabriella and set comfortably near the food with her going to eat. Pier also joined to her company and then they breakfasted with the perfect appetite. In an hour they dressed and went to the central hall for their writing out from the hotel and to give back the keys-cards to the receptionist. Pier had an old parked vehicle ‘Ford’ near the hotel, but it was on its good moving for traffic roaming. So they went to the parking place, took the sits inside and directed to Chris’s native city.
But in Lodz Chris and Luisa even didn’t suspect about any horrible crime action from Gabriella’s side. They as usually were going in their common life. That day was a Saturday. The happy matrimony pair together with their child and other members of the family had a nice breakfast at first together and then Luisa decided to have some outing for her daughter Vicky in accompany with the girls: Jane and Betty. Chris said in a turn about his joining them later after his coming to the flat to take the spare linen for Vicky. But before, Luisa re-diapered a little girl very accurately into the clean dressing, put her into the baby cart-wheel and together with the girls directed to the main Green Central Park of the city for their good strolling there. Of course the fresh air was too necessary for Vicky’s health. The small girl was so funny and calm in her character. She was gazing at everyone by her innocent and tender blue eye-sight. Sometimes she yawned, sometimes she slept, but sometimes she said something in her own baby language and contemplated everything around. It looked like as the whole World was so wondered for her and she had a sharply adoring for good acquaintance with it. The girls Jane and Betty were loved in Vicky by their feminine tenderness. They always were only admiring by this beauty small creation. And by the way, they were very glad with a special proud to have such perfect niece. Three of them and Vicky were walking along the streets so slowly and certainly. They reached to the Green Park in twenty five minutes with their carful crossing the roads merely on the zebras in a green light. Betty had her right to drive the baby cart-wheel with Vicky and she was wheeling it with much pleasure and with high spirit. The little girl felt something new in her life and she only wanted to be with Luisa, Jane and Vicky.
After their reaching to the Green Central Park the girls found the free bench and located there more comfortably. Luisa parked the baby cart-wheel nearby in front of her and commenced to shake her daughter too slowly for Vicky’s perfect sleeping. Jane and Betty were sitting form both sides and were assisting to Luisa with her shaking the baby cart-wheel. Vicky was sleeping at that moment and the little crumbed-toys were sounding with an easy drumming for her good dreaming. Random Jane suggested to the girls to have some strawberry ice-cream and drink some grape lemonade: “I myself, I so thirsty and eager to refresh my throat in such stuffy weather. If you roger with me, come agree with your mind and let’s come true this wishing together. Lift your hands to say ‘Yes’ I shall be as an initiator, will go and will buy.” Betty and Luisa came to the conclusion to eat some ice-cream and they quoted: “Sure we’re with you and for Chris we need to buy too, because he’ll be here soon.” added Luisa her suggestion of taking care about Chris and smiled a little bit. Then Jane went to wade through the large crowd of people to the kiosk to buy four packs of the strawberry ice-cream with a bottle of lemonade and after she’ll bring all of this to everyone. So she reached there quickly and took her turn. The distance wasn’t too far from, but Jane pulled out all her money from the pocket and counted them. She had short couple zloty for completed buying four packs with a bottle of drink and she started to wave by her hand for Luisa’s approaching her to lend some coins. Luisa at first didn’t realize Jane’s gesturing, but after she got settled to converge there to be informed. But before she ordered to Betty to keep shaking Vicky and take care of her very attentively: “I’ll come and will interrogate Jane about her gesturing there, but you have to keep your eyes for Vicky, ok.” “Don’t bother Luisa, I shall make everything according with your commanding.” replied Betty and began to hold the handle of the baby cart-wheel very firmly. Luisa had some anxious in her soul, but she hurried to aware about her sister’s request. Slowly she stepped to forward to the kiosk with giving her glance towards Betty with Vicky. It was the first time of Luisa’s leaving her daughter in lonely with Betty for the several minutes. Her heart wasn’t calm and she was gazing there constantly. Then she decided to cry to Jane about her wanting and feared so strong: “Jane, tell to me about your asking because I ought to be with Vicky.” “I need the couple coins more for buying all of this, for I short of money. Can you borrow me them now?” responded Jane and showed to Luisa all her coins on a palm. “Yes certainly, I shall. Wait a minute.” answered Luisa and quickly began to search her money in a front pocket of the mini jeans skirt. She inserted her palm too tightly and in haste felt the several coins to add for buying the strawberry ice-cream and lemonade. “Here it is and now I must go fast to Vicky and to Betty. They are alone there and I’m scaring for them.” said Luisa and ran to the girls. Betty continued to shake the baby cart-wheel with Vicky and accurately she was petting a little girl’s forehead. Luisa made her breathing easily and set near Betty with the words: “Thank you very much Betty for your helping me.” “I always will help you Luisa, because I Love all of you very much.” admired Betty and kissed Luisa’s cheek.
to be continue...


Ðåöåíçèè