В детстве я помню, как читал всякие книги по

из детства прорастает всё

и в старости оно двоится

преумножается, роится

и позволяет умереть

и ни о чём

не сожалеть

---------------------  ------------------

As a kid, I remember reading all sorts of books on futurism, particle physics, astrophysics, etc and found it all really impressive. So I wanted to be a physicist and develop basic science into stunning new technologies. I pretty much fit the stereotype.

In the real world, it turns out that I'm not mathematically or research-inclined. Too bad. So instead, I'm fulfilling that by running some astronomy and physics-related projects, giving to some science nonprofits and participating in Zooniverse projects. So I'm making a contribution to science after all!


Рецензии
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.