Осторожно опустилась ночь

 Осторожно опустилась ночь.
 Дремлет старый сад в тиши.
 И тревоги улетели прочь.
 Спит ребёнок мой в ночи.
 Баю-баю...Далеко метель,
 не надует холод в колыбель!

 Спи, малютка! Сладкий добрый сон
 пусть тебе приснится, сын!
 Будет пусть спокойным светлым он.
 Я с тобой, ты не один.
 Смотрит с неба ясная луна,
 улыбается тебе она.

 Спи, малыш! Пусть крепок и здоров
 будет твой прекрасный сон!
 Дом хранит тебя, надёжный кров.
 Чистый Ангел - за окном.
 Баю-баю...Звёздный хоровод
 крУжится, и тихо ночь идёт...

 *

 Night descended gently on the town,
 The old garden’s sleeping in the dark.
 Worries flew away. Not hear the sounds.
 Little child’s sleeping in the night.
 Sleep, my babe... In the street the storm,
 The cold will not blow in the home!

 Sleep, my baby! Let the good sweet dream
 Will with you at all night long, my son!
 Let he will soft and light – your calm sleep,
 I’m with you, you know – you not one.
 Clear moon – she’s looking from the sky,
 She is smiling to you in the night.

 Sleep, my baby! You are not alone,
 This hard day – he stayed in the past.
 House keeps you, you safe in the home.
 Pure angel outside the glass.
 Sleep, my son... The star dance in dark sky –
 They are spinning. Around is the night.

 *

 Перевод Кирилла Ивницкого.


Рецензии
Night descended gently on the town,
The old garden’s sleeping in the dark.
Worries flew away. Not hear the sounds.
Little child’s sleeping in the night.
Sleep, my babe... In the street the storm,
The cold will not blow in the home!

Sleep, my baby! Let the good sweet dream
Will with you at all night long, my son!
Let he will soft and light – your calm sleep,
I’m with you, you know – you not one.
Clear moon – she’s looking from the sky,
She is smiling to you in the night.

Sleep, my baby! You are not alone,
This hard day – he stayed in the past.
House keeps you, you safe in the home.
Pure angel outside the glass.
Sleep, my son... The star dance in dark sky –
They are spinning. Around is the night.

Кирилл Ивницкий   02.11.2017 06:01     Заявить о нарушении
Спасибо, Кирилл, за нежный и красивый перевод!
С уважением, Р.

Рудская Раиса Терентьевна   02.11.2017 06:18   Заявить о нарушении