Refusal to comply

REFUSAL TO COMPLY.

- Your skin feels unreal! – Said man.
- - Should I take it as a compliment?
- Take any way you like, I don’t care.
Shadow of long thick eyelashes covered half of girl’s chicks, which slowly turned pink.
- I like, when you are blushing. – Man’s voice become little softer.
Girl in the main time was staring at his hands, covered with brown pigmented spots, those that were telling about his age more, than anything else. He twitched, as if he got burned by her eyes and told her angrily:
- Go to your room. I don’t want to see you anymore.
- But it has no windows, I hate it there! I like looking in the windows!
- Do what I said, I don’t want any stupid questions from my neighbors about you.
She turned around, as if she was going to leave, then returned, came closer to him and put her hand on his chest:
- Are you angry at me? Did I said something wrong again? Please forgive me, I did not mean to. I love you. I like being with you. Please, can I stay?
He measured her from head to toe and said:
- Cheelax, I am not angry. You are annoys me sometimes, but I understand, that you just know very little about rules of outside world. I think, I kept you away too long. May be I can do some adjustments in our schedule and take you out once in a while. We’ll see. All depends on how you will behave.
She clapped hands with excitement and gave him big smile. He continued:
- Samantha, tonight Helle will join us.
Girls face turned pale almost immediately:
- No! – She almost yelled, and he could detect a panic in her voice. – I do not want to see her!
- Who cares, what you want or not. She will join us. She is my wife after all.
- Yes, I know… But, you told me, that now – I am your wife. - Girl looked down, but he saw that her eyes become watery. – The thing is…she doesn’t like me, and always trying to inflict pain… I am afraid of her. I prefer to do it with you only, no one else.
- - You must to “prefer doing” what I demand. Do you understand? Go to your room now and get ready. Put your best dress on. The last one that I got for you. With a low cut in the front and on the back. I like that one.
- Well, I don’t. – She said. – I like my old one. Down to the ground. I feel more comfortable in it.
- Marsh to your room and do what I said. You are getting too smart for your own good. Remember, I told you, what is the meaning of your name Samantha?
- “She who listen”.
- So, learn. How to listen.
 He heard how she closed the door behind herself.

Later that evening he deemed lights in the living room, poured himself a whiskey into heavy glass and waited for arrival of Helle.
She walked into to the room cautiously and sat next to him. He heard her sigh. Then again.
- What is the matter? – He raised his brows.
- I still cannot believe, that you are traded me for that little bitch. -  Said women. – Me, who knows every inch of your body better than anyone! And all your favorite positions! What did you find in her, that I don’t have?
- Oh common, I didn’t trade you! Just… you know, how much like experimenting. I have never done trisomy! Besides, if you help me to train her well, I can make load of money by lending her to my clients! And, believe me, I have a long awaiting list of them already! And, make sure, don’t speak that language in front of her, I don’t want her to learn how to speak trashy, I have a big plans for her.
They were so taken by conversation, that haven’t noticed when Samantha entered the room. But she have heard every single word of theirs.
- Come closer, child. – Helle’s voice was disgustingly sweet. – Right here, sit between us.
Samantha obeyed. Man leaned again the back of the sofa. Helle picked up Samantha’s lifeless hand and put her down on the man’s crouch:
- Squeeze it softly… That’s it… you are doing great job… - She whispered in the girls ear. Her another hand was stimulating her own body, between her own legs. She moaned softly and closed her eyes. Next moment man’s hand was spreading Samantha’s knees and entering that soft spot that always was so tender and responsive to her master. Her lips were half open and she couldn’t help, but start breathing faster, catching up with the rhythm of his fingers, stimulating her from the inside.
- Now, kiss Helle to her mouth. – She heard man’s voice. – She hesitated for the moment and he raised his voice:
- - Do it! – It sounded, like a whip. She flinched, yet still haven’t moved.
Helles hand was squeezing girl’s breast and her fingers were leaving red marks on her skin.
- Do it, bitch! – Yelled man, forgetting his restrictions about language that few minutes he was giving to Helle.
- But I don’t love her, I love only you! – Screamed girl, while looking him straight to his eyes.
- I don’t care, who you love. Stupid girl.
- But you told me, that I am the smartest from all, who was here before me.
He could swear, that he there was tears in her voice.
- I lied. – His voice was cold, like an ice.
It was too late, when he noticed, how she pulled axe from under the sofa and swing it over Helles head, splitting it in half!
- Oh shit! – He yelled, grabbed gild by the wrist and threw her across the room with all the strength he had. She hit the wall and slowly her body slip down on the floor, where she laid without movement. Only one hand of hers was slightly twitching. Just few fingers.
Man went to a kitchen and return back with broom and sweep whatever left of Helles brain into scoop and threw it to the garbage can.

In the morning he placed big carton box on his porch and call UPS for pick up. He filled out the label. It was addressed to Boston Tech laboratory, department of Sex doll production. In the column” reason for the return” he wrote with waterproof marker” Must be disposed for a refusal to comply”.


Рецензии