Введение в выведение кроликов

One bunny wrote to another bunny -
Yr bunny wrote to my bunny, honey.
And all the staff - pulp fiction - funny -
Created friction in my bunny's tummy.

*****

Sooner or later replied that bunny:
Your bunny wrote and asked for some money,
My honey replied: expensive for cunny,
And scratched once again its hiccuping tummy.

(Ху Ли   21.08.2017 01:52)

***** 

Sooner or later hv noticed my bunny:
Your bunny wrote - mentioning money -
My bunny was negative paying for cunny,
And couldn't help scratching hiccuping tummy.


Рецензии
Доброе утро, Дон!
Как мне жаль, что я плохо учил английский в школе.. техникуме.. ... Рад встрече!)))

Лев Воросцов-Собеседница   11.11.2017 07:57     Заявить о нарушении
Спасибо. А, нуиво, английский. Наш лучше.
С улыбкою,

Дон Боррзини   11.11.2017 08:55   Заявить о нарушении