The date with Eternity

         The Date with ETERNITY
        or Meeting with Sri Ramana

... Maybe it was a dream or a waking dream, or reality in a dream...
But this Meeting was, and it was been in My Heart...
And He, The Master, Sri Ramana was speaking with Me from The very Eternity...
My Soul was asking from depth... I was looking for answers, but was quite silent and in The Ashram, there was Not a single sound from The Sacrificers...
I waited for years, I wrote, I asked from the depths of The Heart.
Like an impregnable Castle of Franz Kafka,
like the soliciting of A Stranger... or that another language of The Heart, I do Not know for certain.
But as I was beseeching in prayer to the Master Himself, from all the depths of The Heart...
before Me lay outlines resembling the shape of The Mountain – a piece "pinched off" from Arunachala and the bottomless eyes of The Master Were with Me...
And Ramana appeared to Me like an Angel out of purple clouds, which hung down to the ground, and said: "I Am THAT, but I an able to appear for true aspirants in Human form sometimes Now.
But remember, this is an illusion, because even the most perfect form is forced to extend in time to become visible and to create visibility,” with a smile, said Ramana, and then, " Thee have the luck - the opportunity to question The GOD in Me, do not push this time, begin!"
I was stunned, for the Light from the eyes of Ramana was ineffably bright, and their clarity of his eyes was so profound that looking into them, I seemed to have fallen into Eternity...
The first instantly dissolved My subtle ego which was seeking and asking...
Before Me stood The Living Presence, and I had nothing There to Ask,
because All Was The "Now-Here-Always"...
All Truth, all quests, all the joy and pain - as appeared in its natural Eternal Basis -
The Eternal Blissful Presence...
How long I was in this indescribable state of Blissful Co-Presence I do not know - but I do know that to go back to feeling myself Julius was very strange and funny...
I laughed wildly, and Ramana with Me laughed... We laughed, hugged, laughed and danced, and I felt so light and airy that I could describe the movement of dance as the principal Dancer of the Bolshoi Theatre would over and over again, We laughed to tears, following the literal and the symbolic meanings of happening.
It was a wonderful mystical Dance together with The Master, I was filled with a sense of Heavenly Beauty, laughter pouring inside like a Symphony coming from The Beyond, my body felt woven of Light and My heart was an integral "part" of The One Heart of The Universe - The Blissful Highest "I" ...
How long was this mystical action, I do not know, because time was no more, but also know this transformation started in a moment and it immediately ended. I stood again before The Master Ramana and heard his words to Me as Julius:
"I Know about Thee All, but Thou must still be now on Earth, and Thou have to ask Me meaningful questions for Thee as Julius. I know that Thy questions are not idle, and My answers will be useful for many other Human Souls.
Wherefore I beseech Thee to reveal them to The World, and with a light crystal irony Ramana said, "through your new Book of Faces, 'Facebook', however, if I would have lived on Your Planet now, I would have written in 'The Book of Fate', 'Destiny Book', so, go ahead, Julius."
We sat down on nowhere grafted Kusha grass; I realized that I was in The Mountain Cave of Sri Ramana, at Arunachala, and with Him, It was My favorite place on Earth.
I wiped the tears of joy trickling down like pure pearls on my cheeks and like a ringing melody falling on the floor of the Cave, and turned to The Great Master, sitting opposite and watching with his bottomless eyes Of Living Eternally upon Me:
"Ramana, Thou hast said, All Is illusion, and anything manifested in time - Is unreal. I ask Thee - how to be with The Energies of Spirit, or God, they Are also an illusion?*”
“Julius”, laughed Ramana, “I never claimed this, that The Spirit energy is unreal, that The Spirit Is Illusion! I was just saying that All revealed in time is in the form unrealistic In itself, because it is for seeing, in accordance with the qualities of the perception of the beholder."
I continued: "Master,- but then Everything is Real - for The Spirit of God, as it is called in our West, or, in other words, The Consciousness of God, - In Everything!.."
Ramana: "See such: Consciousness is the basis of everything and self-sufficient, and really is only The Consciousness or The Higher 'I' as we call it. Everything else Is just a projection, the 'shadows' of this consciousness - growing up in time and creating every scenery of life.
There can be Nothing self-sufficient and real in its basis - in addition to CONSCIOUSNESS.
Consciousness is beyond time and space, relatively speaking in the language of the people [it is an infinitely smaller point in A physical Reality] note check original
"But, The Ramana”, asked I, “then all The Gods – unreal?*"
"Yes”, said Ramana, “and The Gods are projection of CONSCIOUSNESS in HIS mind, all Gods, every God and all Their Creatures, All The Worlds, beings, and events. Everything Is already There, -
All WAS - All IS - All WILL BE - for THE CONSCIOUSNESS -beyond space and time - includes The All."
"Great Master," I continued to question, “but tell me, if all Is Spirit, Is Consciousness, everything Is Reality!"
"No," replied Maharshi, "Thou mix the shadows and Light. Look such at this: Single great Light and countless screens, and between them – films, events, too numerous to count. This is our Cinema of Life."
J.: "Ramana, but it produces The Consciousness!"
Ramana: "Yes, and In The Consciousness - Everything is Real - Here and Now."
J. : "Well, I even See it... but then, why this Show?*”
Ramana: "Thou hast wrongly read the Upanishads?* As far as I know, that Thou even wrote commentaries to that end which granted to the People of The Earth A great Wisdom. This attribute of Consciousness - ripple of Creation - The Day of Brahma is the projection of space - time; the dream of Brahma... All IS Consciousness, - projecting The Minds - Gods – Worlds. Write correctly in your language for People!..Not to miss and not make a mess. The Great Knowledge is a great Gift of GOD to creatures of the Human form.
See widely, how many of them are roaming in ignorance in Worlds of The Universe."
"Thank Thee, Great Master," - I said, then asking for further explanation “Is it necessary to appreciate The Creations of Consciousness and The Creator of This World, The Planet on which body-mind dwells and Co-Humans?* There are many cold voids in our Planet, I Am not talking about other Worlds, even for people, so much pain, sufferings, ignorance..."
Ramana: "Let Me speak from the Highest position of The Vision. You have on Earth many teachers, as Thou call The Solar Enlightened, but The Enlightened Of Absolute, fewer.
Look: I Am leading People to The Higher Knowledge... only There Is and The real higher Blessedness, and The Higher Essence - In Reality Of THE ABSOLUTE.
However, I never said that People when Praising God and seeing ITS beauty on Earth - in the Nature, or in Love, or in Co-Brothers - are doing wrong.
Moreover, I by My example, when I dwelt in the Body on Earth - showed real earthly compassion - and Thou know it, and even remember how I cared about animals in The Ashram, not to mention People.
However... THE HE did it through Me, and The Beauty and Love - IT Is an essential attribute of All HIS projections."
From the eyes of Ramana came "a not human energy" of Love.
It was hard to look in these eyes, for they were burning like a thousand suns, but did not burning off and only dispelled the shadows.
I watched and heard: "Julius,- if there Was NOT The Existing LOVE - and I HAD not Been on The Earth, - Thou see now ? And if there had Not been thousands of other Teachers, At Earth the People would Not have been Wakened from oblivion."
"Ramana”, I asked further, “but there is so much pain, and how is pain unreal for those Who suffer?"
Master: "Pain is An illusion, since it does not have its own existential self-sufficiency, but it certainly is perceived real in a world of illusions. All genuine Teachers strive to reduce the Pain. But The Supreme Teachers are talking about their roots but not shoots.
Change Thyself to change The World, speaking a language of external nominations, and many a pain, just by itself, will disappear. Yes, pain is inevitable, but even it, at high Human Consciousness, it looks like an illusion. Understand - I Am not talking about The Paradise, which Is also temporary, - I am telling about a Higher Liberation!.
Thou Art CONSCIOUSNESS ! Thou Art not the body-mind - and THOU - whence came these shadows - body-minds!.. And your work of The Deliverance - it Is just the concentration in its Core, in which it no longer casts shadows".
"Julius!”.. Glance of Ramana was so strong in blessed Light that I made a huge effort to continue to ask questions further as they "pulling out" Heart from filled Me Blessedness; but, probably, The Master wanted to continue the discussion Itself, so I could describe to people more, and I was able to continue:
“Ramana, I see that many, and even Thy true followers, have become as if fans, nothing and nobody can Not see around; even Co-Brothers are in a fine spiritual ego, taking it for Pure Awareness. Why is this so?"
“As long as People are aspiring to achieve," continued The Master, “as they are 'coming-to-Be', often otherwise they would not have enough energy for concentration on the way and their Egos would not allow them to develop The Spiritual Vision. Then the Ego can be overcome if the Man truly achieves a clean Mind, without thoughts and emotional backgrounds of worldly order, The Pure Conscious of The reality inside. This is a great Gift of GOD to Man. It opens up The Vision of the beauty of GOD in everything, and The power of Vision and the gift To Love For Co-Brothers.”
“Do not ask too much from People,” with humour, added Ramana, “look what Thou can Do to help Them!"
"But,” I said quietly, “even Ministers of Thy Ashram often 'sin' by 'self-importance', 'inaccessibility'.” "They hold 'Holy' silence, They did not even answer my Metaphysical questions when I was in The Ashram; further, for the letter to Ashram was from My Heart"
The Smile of Ramana became even wider, eyes suddenly lit up by playfulness, and He replied:
"Why did Thou come here - in order for Thee to have all chewed and digested for thee?*
Why do Thou require from these People to Be like Me?*
They are on The Way, and doing A great Thing on Earth. Hold towards Them The Higher Compassion, O Thou Seer,” said Ramana with a sly gentle smiling to ease the sentence.
“However... Do Thee hear the noise on the trail? They Are coming! They felt My Presence in The subtle Body in The Cave and this is a very good sign of GOD for Me.”
I went with The Master from the Cave... a beautiful view opened for Us. Above Our heads glowed bright red and blue iridescent colors of the evening Sky, under our feet were strewn many lights in the Central City area and like from The Beauty of The Heavenly Music of The Spirit The ancient Shiva Temple Annamalaiyar at the bottom of the cobbled path. Already We could clearly hear the approaching steps and chanting words To God in the Teacher.
"Om Namo Bhagavate Sri Ramanaya", sounded multiple echoes outgoing from the depths of The Arunachala and the glow of the burning torches of The Servants of The Great Ashram of THE ABSOLUTE of Sri Ramana was seen .
At this point, the Master turned to Me, hugged Me and kissed My eyes...
and then I heard His last words: "THOU - The Real THOU - IS ETERNAL"
Next, I remembered nothing, but maybe not have the right to recall to public, because I disappeared in a blue-purple cloud of The Spirit...
Afterwards, I find Oneself in Tallinn, in the former Body on His bed, and in My hand lay a sacred stone from Arunachala, - and I was in a silent bottomless piercing state of Blessedness... everything was Divine, festive and shining with the glow of The Spirit...I do not know whether it was another dream in A Dream of Brahma...I truly learned only One thing:

I Am - Truly I AM – ETERNAL!
And in a circle all around outside and inside of ME - HIS SPIRIT
I started heavily laughing and Heavenly laughter dispelled finally all decorations of illusion
…I AM THAT...
And now my Earthly life is only a small adventure of The Spirit, but it will pass away!
Glory To The SOURCE - this charming song of The Heart stays with Me Forever!
"Om Namo Bhagavate Sri Ramanaya" that is, in our Earthy language,
For The Glory of THE ETERNAL SPIRIT!.


Рецензии