Mind Transformation 18

18.
S: 7.2
a: 2:30
w: 9:40
11510
Yesterday I wrote the whole page very easily, but now I can’t even start. I’m going in the street with a recorder and trying to focus my attention on this note. Attention is the key to make a good note. It’s the key for some sort of other inner work too.
Today I spent my attention playing poker. Why did I play? So, in morning I had begun to think how I can improve my financial situation. My balance drops down to 10 000 rub (200$). A crazy idea came to me and I was following the idea as a mere puppet during 4 hours. After playing 4 hours I’d recognized that it was silly and then stopped.
In the second part of the day I felt weak and didn’t want to do anything else. However, later, I could direct myself to work and accomplished some tasks: I watched Engvid and J.B. Peterson, I cooked a soup and went to walk.
X. called. She is going to come at the end of this month. 

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/28/1060


Рецензии
You know, I've started your method, and I should say it is really working.
Thank you!

Га Дес   27.03.2018 16:36     Заявить о нарушении
Well, glad to hear that. Most profound things are going to start in couple of months. I mean I really began to figure out what to do after 50-100 notes. Hopefully, I'll find time to type all of them.

Волибор Заставкин   28.03.2018 13:29   Заявить о нарушении