Mind Transformation 26

26.
S: 7.4
a: 5:30
w: 11:30
11518
Today was the first speaking club which I conducted. It was hard and many people were unsatisfied. In the beginning everything went well, but then, after an hour when the basic program was finished, most people lost their concentration and started doing silly things. I, myself, felt boring.
Now, I’ve got this experience, which can help me to make the next lessons better. I call it “lessons” because for me these are lessons. I must learn to use it so that I could develop my abilities of communication with people, and I also should try to teach them and myself.
No one gives money for today’s lesson, and it was dislike. But my goal is not money. First of all, I need to create the place where I could use my power. I have a lot of knowledge, and if I’m able to translate the knowledge to other people…
Херню пишу. В самом деле, на английском пока невозможно передавать всю ту мысленную чепуху, что течет сквозь мой ум. Короче, задача в организации процесса и привлечение наиболее заинтересованных людей учиться вместе. English лишь инструмент для самообразования, используя его я должен создать такую площадку, которая могла бы поспорить в результативности по отношению к образовательному процессу с любым существующим институтом. В первую очередь я имею в виду архаичные институты, вроде тех, что называются гос. учебными учреждениями и т.д. Для меня очевидно, что любой, использующий инет для самообразования и имеющий достаточную мотивацию, чтобы учиться, может быть в несколько раз продуктивнее любого университетского студента. Какой смысл ходить в местную Tower of Knowledge, если у каждого есть доступ к Super-Tower of World Brain?

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/04/05/993    


Рецензии