Mind Transformation 59

59.
S: 7.5
a: 1:30
w: 10:00
11551
Meeting in Trimurti – 180.
Pushups 30.
c.p. – 2, u – 4.
I will think in English and maybe in German, too. Today I took a book from the library written in German. It was “Zur Genealogie der Moral” by Nietzsche. I also took some Russian books and a few English books. I’m going to read “Zur Genealogie der Moral” 10-15 minutes per day and use it as an exercise for improving my brain. To read Nietzsche in the original language is a very nice practice. These books help me to focus my attention on immersion into linguistics. I feel great working in this field. My desire increases and getting stronger. I want to move forward achieving new and new levels.
“I’ve reached the end of this great history
And all the land will talk of me
I shall not die, these seeds I’ve soon will save
My name and reputation from the grave,
And men of sense and wisdom will proclaim
When I have gone, my praises and my fame.
or
Much I have suffered in these thirty years,
I have revived the Ajam with my verse
I will not die then alive in the world,
For I have spread the seed of the word
Whoever has sense, path and faith,
After my death will send me praise.”  (Book of Kings)
248CFP

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/05/08/1351


Рецензии