Mind Transformation 84

84.
S: 7.2
a: 1:00
w: 11:50
11576
Rereading my 2012-14 diary.
I will think in English. I was exhausted by rereading my diaries and came back to English. My health has recovered and I’m feeling awesome, so it’s time to continue my linguistics journey. In the near future I’m going to watch philosophy lectures, and probably I will use their content to discuss it at the speaking club. Of course I will use it!
At the evening’s walk I met my acquaintance whom I often communicate with in a bathhouse. He also speaks English, and I wrote about my attempts to talk with him in the summer of 2015. By the time I couldn’t speak English at all. I tried to write but didn’t succeed. Even then I intended to switch my journal on English; however, it wasn’t the appropriate time.
Today we were talking easily and I talked even more than he did. He has much better pronunciation but… Ok, stop. Don’t try to write any crap. If you want to develop some thoughts you should think beforehand and only after a sentence will be clear in your mind, write. When you just write having three words ahead of you, it’s foolish. Try to think at least 10-20 words ahead keeping a clear picture in your mind… Ok, I compared my pronunciation with his and figured out that I have to improve this particular thing more.
1532CFP

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/06/06/992


Рецензии