My family

       My ancestors arrived in Orenburg region in 1805, after having demobilization served in army geneualissimo vicont Alecsandr Suvorov. Their settlement had been called from a word “Army”. Translate in Russia «РАТЬ». Entrance to the home of my ancestors adorned and protected the armor-Sarmatian warrior and his war horse horseshoe.
 
     In 1843 my ancestors build our house is situated in center of Orenburg on the bank of the river Ural. My father after graduated of Orenburg State Medical University in 1950 and then was directed in the hospital on North of Yakutia never Alaska. I was to born there.

     During my born began ice drift Indigirka river. Old midwife-Yakut held me in her arms, looked of the break-up and foretold me a troubled life. The first test the failure of one of the engines of the aircraft “Douglas” when a family flew over the Verkhoynsk mauntain range. Only an emergency landing saved the crew of the aircraft.  Father together we drove on the dog team, reindeer riding.

     In 1957 we come back in Orenburg.   I went to children garden changed fur-coat, sea fox cap, the boots from skin reindeer. But I want a black-coat, black cap, the black boots.
     In 1975-1976 I studied Surgery at the Residency program and then was directed in the hospital, where together with my father worked at the department of the surgery. Father took my hands and did the sophisticated operations. My hands he compared of fractures and corrected the dislocation of bones. With the tips of my fingers, father corrected the vertebraes, he taught me manual therapy of the spine and a lot of other.
      Nowadays my family is big: my wife, a son, a daughter and three granddaughters.
     My wife, Helen, is a pediatrician of the highest qualification. But she doesn,t work as she helps our daughter to take are  with a small of baby. My son is a doctor too. He got the second education. He has a new house and daughter my granddaughter is 9 years old.
    My senior daughter follows our tradition: she is a doctor too. At the moment she has a small baby. But daughter was invited to work in Moscow by contract. She is a candidate of medical sciences.
    My senior granddaughter Maria is 15 years old. She is excellent pupil. Maria is fond of sport. She is a member of Moscow team in judo. We are friendly family and like to spend time together.
    We went long on the bank of the river Ural. Today in Orenburg I and my wife Helen, a little granddaughter Taisia is 20 month old to live in our ancient house.
    I to sleep on hot stouns under fool in room our ancient house. Sometimes I to dream and saw Mother Teresa, she smiled me.
    We to play with my little granddaughter Taisia after work. She began told, sing, danse. Together we sing, are folk dansing. In evening I write scientific book, research articles, patents, from 2016 until 2018, will present a new concept of bone formation. May be it will be a breakthrough.
 
     On Sundays I go to Church, then having confession and sacrament. I was at the relics of St. Nicholas.
     I сlimb to the Moses mountain with the pilgrims in Egypt. At the top we met the sunrise. Get down on the Monk’s path through the gates of the Sacrament. I drove in Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Nazareth, then I to swim in river Jordan.

06.06.18.
               
                Alexandr Lapynin


Рецензии
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.