Mind Transformation 98

98.
S: 6.9
a: 2:30
w: 5:50
11590
The tooth. “English Phonetic a Theoretical Course.” CrashCourse. Math. Brandon. Other videos.
I will think in English. My wisdom tooth caused me troubles. At the night the pain was so big that I woke up at 5.30 and went to the hospital. When I was walking to the hospital heavy rain began, and I took a bus. I’ve waited more than 3 hours in the hospital before the doctor looked at my tooth. All that time I was reading a book about the phonetic. Eventually, the problem was solved, but I have to drink the medicine. After long reading approach I noticed an increased thinking activity in my mind and at the way to home I made up few short speeches in English.
At home I spent a lot of time watching videos and cooking. As usual I prepared a soup and also porridge with liver.
I’ve found another course in the channel where I learned math yesterday (today I also learned math in this channel; it was about Cartesian product AxB and so on). The course is about mathematical linguistics and it must be very cool.
My work with adverbs is continuing, and today I wrote down four of them with the first letter “a”. I made flashcards and drew small pictures to remember the material better.
Finally, I must mention that it’s time to return to physical exercises. I had almost the whole week of recreation.
2150CFP

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/07/08/1256


Рецензии