Mind Transformation 101

101.
S: 7.3
a: 3:00
w: 11:30
11593
Math. Murphy. Leo. Nietzsche. Poems. Engvid.
Pushups 20/20/22, squats 20/20/20, dumbbells 12/12/12, situps 30/30/30 str – 30 m. c.p. – 1.
I will think in English. After physical exercises it’s awesome to spend the whole evening for learning. I’m feeling my wish of learning increasingly enhances. I’ve thought about yesterday’s goals and decided that there is no reason to force myself by inconceivable issues investing all time into the development of my active skills. Of course, I must consider these goals as theoretically possible, but when I don’t want to think, write, or speak, when I can’t do it strongly – it will be better to work with listening and reading. I just want to say that the strategic approach means no dogmatism. If I feel a need to write, speak, or think I have to concentrate on it as much as I can, but if I want to read or watch something and instead of doing it I’m talking to myself that it has no value, i.e. instead of reading/watching I must think, write, or speak – it might create an inner resistance which will diminish the whole cognitive activity. Now I tuned my brain well enough and need to keep this state as long as possible.
I’ve begun rereading Nietzsche’s “Beyond Good and Evil” in English. His language is outstanding and it seems to be a good berry patch. 
2350CFP

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/07/11/1377


Рецензии