Lost a friend rap

Remember, you said you`re my friend
And promised to go with me till the end
Through the tears and pain
But what happened `en? Can you explain?
All these fucking mockeries `n insults..
I have so many doubts `bout all this shit.
But you`d never admit that something went wrong.
I`m tellin` to myself: "Hold on"
and..
What i see? Is that hate?
Well yeah, it is my fate!
To loose and not to get
Don`t worry! Don`t fret!
Yep, i lost a friend. What?
So much pain then i got..
And it doesn`t matter why
I`ll try to forget and not to cry.

Everyday seems to me like a dark day
But when i see you i`m acting like its ok.
I hate every moment without you
And yeah it`s really true.
What the fuck you have done? yeah you
It`s not me who have begun to shun.
Sorry, I wanna shoot ya with my gun.
You`re always so biting.. let`s stop fighting.
But how?
What i see? Is that hate?
Well yeah, it is my fate!
To loose and not to get
Don`t worry! Don`t fret!
Yep, i lost a friend. What?
So much pain then i got..
And it doesn`t matter why
I`ll try to forget and not to cry.


Рецензии