Mind Transformation 109

109.
S: 7.2
a: 2:00
w: 11:00
11601
Math, Phonetic Book, TED, Luca, Nietzsche.
pullups 5/5, running – 1km, c – 1, u – 1, m – 10.
Yesterday’s intention has led to actions. I used a new method which was reading and listening to Nietzsche’s book simultaneously during an hour and half. I’ve proceeded through ; of the book. I tried to read as loud as possible repeating after a reader and copying his manner of pronunciation. It was remarkable work. I figured out a lot because I have read the book in Russian many times before. I think this method might be developed further. I must reread those books which inspired my early. I feel I can get more if I focus on one long-term task and pursue it without any distractions. I must pay attention to the whole and don’t waste time by following after every small thing manifesting itself in front of me. The main attention must be devoted to deep stuff which I can work for a long period of time with. In the case of videos it may be some channels or, maybe, some courses of lectures. Moreover, I have to read great books planning the time for reading beforehand as I did it yesterday. At this week it’s Nietzsche’s book, then it might be someone else’s, or it might be a course of lectures and so on.
2740CFP

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/08/06/957


Рецензии