My Novel

SHE:

Oh, dear, dear... I understand more, I can tell you!

I didn't start it! And if you didn't want me to go too far, you could easily stop me in any moment!

I won't do our relations complicated, OK. But I'd want to see for how long you can bear it. Don't blame me then! :)

And also: for me it is not just internet relations and never will be. Sorry!
About my novel: I had finished it before I went to Russia.

It is a story about girl who suffers much because of her appearance and strange abilities (she can see things from other reality). It is called "Farewell prelude or Walk in the rain".

My books and writing is my favorite topic. It’s so interesting for me, because it is always going in own and unexpected way, so interesting “relations” with own creation.

I started to write poetry when I was 8 and stories in 12-13. But at first I mostly wrote movie-scripts and shorts stories. And once I tried to write a novel (I was 18-19 then), but was not able to finish because I had not appropriate love and life experience. Then I put it aside and it was waiting… for 20 years! Once I was ill, stayed in bed and I took it, started to read and all at once it took all my senses completely and I started to write. I felt so happy, because it went in an easy and pleasant way and I lived together with my heroes.

It is called “From Eternal Point of View”.

It is a story of one girl, who studied in institute with aim to be a physicist, but then became an artist. She is also a climber and it is important part of her life. She (Marina by name) has a girlfriend, Katja, they are much close. Then Katja falls in love with one guy, Vasiliy. He is not serious one, likes to play with girls, and already had many of them, but now he is interested in Marina, but she has a boyfriend and then Vasiliy starts relations with Katja with purpose to be closer to Marina. Vasiliy also a climber and in summer whole company of the students (except Katja and Marina’s boyfriend) go to the camp in Crimea. In the last moment on the railway station Katya tells Marina that she is deeply in love with Vasiliy. For Marina it is like a kind of shock, because she loves the girl and in her eyes Vasiliy is a bad one and like nothing to her.

But in fact in the camp they fall in love with each other. In the beginning of their love-story there comes a new hero - Vasiliy’s friend Vladimir – very deep and interesting person, young scientist. When he sees Marina at first, he feels (even hears a voice): “She is your destiny”. So once he uses the situation and takes the girl for himself (because he sees or believes as Marina herself that Vasiliy is not an appropriate person for her). And also Marina asks for his help, because she doesn’t want to be in relation with her best friend’s beloved. So these two – Marina and Vladimir - leave the camp together.

After some time there are two weddings – Katya and Vasiliy’s, Marina and Vladimir’s.

Then Marina leaves her study unfinished and goes with Vladimir on the North, where he needs to go for his researches.

Vladimir deeply in love with his wife, but their relations are not easy because of her character, her inner desire to be alone from time to time and also because her feelings to Vasiliy have never stopped.
 
In the end Marina and Vasiliy meet again in the high mounting camp on Pamir and die there together because of bad weather, accidently. Vasiliy was to the moment out of danger but he rushed to save her.


So when I finished that story, the next came immediately. It was also written a little bit before, but then the sense of the story changed completely.
I’ll tell you some other time.

HE:

So the bad boy wins again :)
Interesting story.
I liked it :)

SHE:

No, he didn’t win! That’s the point! It is not the END of the story. And it was interesting for me – the connection between two novels which at first didn’t exist.

KAMA, part IV


Рецензии