Mind Transformation 111

111.
S: 7.3
a: 2:30
w: 11:00
11603
Math, Poetry, Crash Course, Nietzsche.
Running – 1, c – 1, u – 2.
I’ve got a new idea of reading. It’s a great tool which helps to develop not only my attention, imagination, and memory, but pronunciation as well. I was repeating after the speaker more than an hour and really began to feel fluent. Although I know less than 50 % of words, it does not confuse me. I’m totally engaged in the process of reading which opens new prospects. Two or three hours of reading daily in such a way and in a month I will have perfect pronunciation. It’s like a running for the brain. I think I will shift on reading completely quite soon. I must develop the speed of reading to 20 pages an hour, which would allow me to set certain goal as, for example, reading one fat book for a week. I can use the same method as I used for reading in Russain when I was focusing on great authors and stalked their thoughts with a strong passion. Why not?
Today I’ve finished watching Crash Course “History II” and now I’m going to continue with the “Big History” which contained the history of everything from the so-called big bang to nowadays. I should work with Crash Course more. Now I can understand about 50% of what I’m watching there, and it’s easy to concentrate my attention on this more than an hour. I need to schedule my time and learn more systematically, don’t I? Well…
2870 CFP

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530 
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/08/08/1229


Рецензии