Mind Transformation 117

117.
S: 7.1
a: 5:00
w: 12:00
11609
Harvard’s lecture about computer science. Reading. Open AI. C. – 270.
Okay, the weakness has gone, and I’m ready to continue my learning. The focus on reading wasn’t a good idea. Perhaps, it will be sufficient in the future, but now it’s not. Now I have to keep balance between reading, watching, writing, speaking, and thinking. What a thought may be developed today? Well, maybe it would be a common self-motivational program? Or, maybe, I should write a little about “should” statements? Hmm. What if I set a goal to write more accurate? After I had begun writing lying on the bed I ceased paying attention to my handwriting. I’m writing very fast. I think there is a correlation between handwriting and pronunciation. Indeed, when I’m focusing on handwriting I’m thinking clearer. It’s almost the same with pronunciation. When I can say clearly each sound I feel that my thoughts become more expressive. I need to buy a new thin pen. And I have to stop using words from a dictionary. If I can’t say something then it’d be better to avoid mentioning about it at all, than translate from Russian. Not always, but when I’m writing I must learn to think completely in English.

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/08/16/1195 


Рецензии