Mind Transformation 119

119.
S: 7.4
a: 3:00
w: 11:00
11611
Engvid, Wbw, Bonevac, Phonetics.
c – 5/5. c.p. – 1, u – 3, m – 15.
I will think in English. I’ve decided to come back to the sentence, and I think it’s a good decision. In order to get great results I need this kind of daily motivation. Perhaps, I need to go even further in this direction. I will read in English to get the highest possible level of reading comprehension. I will write in English as well as possible and even better. I will write unbelievably well so that no one can write better. I will understand everything I see, hear, read, etc.
So, how do I achieve that? Well, I’m going to learn, learn, and learn. I will research valuable information, I will create new exercises, and I will concentrate on this very strongly.
The method which I’m developing now is to learn English through creating new habits and enhancing these habits consistently. You start from 5-minute exercise for each skill: 5 minutes for thinking, 5 min for listening, 5 for speaking, 5 for reading, and 5 for writing. You create your own exercises and do them every day. Then you make a list and write down your daily progress by counting everything you do. Then you analyze which exercises you like more than others and increase their time adding a minute per day. You also can create a new exercise for each skill if you feel that previous one doesn’t work or if you just want to vary your practice.

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/08/20/1086


Рецензии