Mind Transformation 130

130.
S: 7.2
a: 3:00
w: 11:20
11621
Math, Wbw, “Ecce Homo”, LEG, Hemingway.
S1 – 5, S2 – 5, c.p. – 2, str – 80.
I will think in English. I should work with new words to enhance my vocabulary. I thought about it when I was walking in the street. I can use the technique which I applied earlier; that is to take a new word and tie it with as many words I know well as possible. It reminds a town in which people know each other – an individual equal a word – and I, so to speak, invite new citizens who have to meet with as many people as they can. Every page of this journal is a small house. I learn to build big amazing houses in order to attract more inhabitants.
Alright, it sounds a little bit silly, though it may be helpful to create a mind picture. Using imagination is a nice thing. It’s better than writing about daily routine. I want to return to my practice of developing thoughts. Just develop your thoughts! Don’t care about stupidity. When you write your stupid thoughts down you get them out of your head. By continuing this process you will make your head accessible to more clever thoughts and ideas. If you keep lots of crap in your head, and fear to show it even to yourself, you will not go ahead. To go ahead you have to be honest with yourself and face unpleasant truth with open eyes. A fool is not a man who speaks stupid things; a fool is a man who thinks stupid things, and believes that if no one sees or listens to it, it’s okay. There is no other way for personal growth rather than writing or speaking your thoughts and developing them all the time.

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/08/31/1318


Рецензии