Mind Transformation 133

133.
S: 7.4
a: 3:30
w: 10:30
11624
Hemingway, Wbw, Nietzsche, Math, Luca, Crash Course, LEG, T – 120, X – 90, W – 0, P – 2. D (Deutsch) – 10.
S – 5, S1 – 5. d – 10, m – 10, c.p. – 2, u – 2.
I will think in English.
I’ve started learning German by using my time-based method. I’m going to develop a habit from 10 minutes a day to 30-40 minutes a day and maintain this habit till I switch on German completely to absorb it as well as it was with English. For example, I could devote a whole year to German after I had known English perfectly. Maybe it would be the 2019 or 2020; I don’t know. At that time I will learn basic terms, phonetic, a little bit grammar, and, perhaps, I would be able to understand simple talks just by practicing 30-40 minutes every day.
Today I made up a list which includes chief skills I’m going to work with: Denken, Lesen, Schreiben, H;ren, and Sprechen. I’m going to add one minute to practicing these skills each day and do the same exercises I wrote about in English. Now, when I see how easy it is to learn English for a year to the level where one can understand spoken language, I really want to examine my theory on a different language. Probably I’ll shift on another language even faster than I expect. What if I conduct an experiment and learn German for a whole day or several days uninterruptedly? How far can I go for 100 hours? I mean, learning and sleeping and not doing anything else. What if I conduct the same experiment with Chinese? Latin? Ancient Greek? How it would be?

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/09/03/1398         


Рецензии