English exercise

Sincerely Yours ...
Sincerely I'm hers,
Sincerely she's mine -
How can it be described?
 
You're in my dreams.
I wish to provide
Love in my mind for you ...
To flame the starry host
With the name of Our Love...
How can it be described?
 
Sincerely Yours ...
Sincerely I'm hers,
Sincerely she's mine -
How can it be described?
 
Readiness to run
Like a greyhound seeing a hare
To get your morning kiss
With your light loving smile
Is a symptom of our love success,
How can it be described?
 
Sincerely Yours ...
Sincerely I'm hers,
Sincerely she's mine.
How can it be described?
 
There're eternal meetings
Of our loving eyes that is
Our loving lifestyle.
How can it be described?
 
Sincerely Yours ...
Sincerely I'm hers,
Sincerely she's mine -
How can it be described?
 
I eager to be
In and outside of you
As close to you
As possible to be.
How can it be described?
I'm not waiting for
What explanations will be.
This state of affairs is
Good enough for me -
Sincerely Yours ...
Sincerely I'm hers ...
Sincerely she's mine -
To feel all
That can be given by
Our love.
 
Sincerely Yours ...
Sincerely I'm hers,
Sincerely she's mine -
How can it be described?


Рецензии