My little story

Hey. My name is Darya or Dasha and that's a little story that happened to me last Tuesday. I have always been a very nice girl, studied hard and read a lot of books.
But last Tuesday, I got blown away.
But I'll start from the beginning.
Now I'm 14 and I think that when people say teenagers are easy, they're wrong. Not easy. It's confusing, spontaneous, impulsive... But not easily. And if you think be a teenager is easy, I'll try to convince you. But I've been stalling for too long, and it's time to start.
                ***
It was a very ordinary Sunday, a very ordinary September. I was just sitting in a chair  and reading. Oh My God! I don't even remember what I read the day my whole life changed. Sou, I read when my phone was notified. My mother did .
  Mom: "Hi dear!You'll never believe me!"
  Me: " Ok, say!"
  Mom: " Your school agreed to your trip to Budapest!"
  Me: "You're serious? It's wonderfull!"
 You would understand how happy I was at that moment if you were standing next to me!I think I was on the 7th sky from happiness.
A week later, it turns out, a week ago I was at the Airport with my friends and two teachers. While my teacher was looking for our flight, my friend dragged me to a local store and forced me to buy her a chocolate. Seriously, she literally forced me to do it!
No, don't think I love my friends, just sometimes I spend more on them than I'd like to.
Just an hour later we were sitting on the plane.
 The adventure began.

My two friends, the tickets were next, and I sat alone near the window. I was ready to enjoy a solo flight, when, just a minute before takeoff, I sat down terribly cute guy. The first couple of minutes we both remained silent. When the plane took off and I looked out the window, someone touched my shoulder. I turned around. It was that sweet guy.
- Hey, what's your name?
He has velvet voice. And he smiled. He looked at me like I was his old friend.


Рецензии