Жизнь без проблем

 Любила, люблю одиночество.
 Приятны покой, тишина.
 Живу хорошо, как мне хочется.
 Проблем не висит пелена.

 Ничем никому не обязана.
 Комфорт для себя создаю.
 Понятие счастья с ним связано.
 Свободу ценю и храню.

 *

 Перевод Кирилла Ивницкого:

 Yes, I just love to be alone.
 And I like my silence and rest.
 I live as well as I want in my home,
 And I’ve got no troubles and mess.

 I am self-sufficient and I am strong,
 And I make the comfort for self.
 And I keep my Freedom, because I don’t
 Want to feel as if in the cell.


Рецензии
Yes, I just love to be alone.
And I like my silence and rest.
I live as well as I want in my home,
And I’ve got no troubles and mess.

I am self-sufficient and I am strong,
And I make the comfort for self.
And I keep my Freedom, because I don’t
Want to feel as if in the cell.

Кирилл Ивницкий   19.10.2018 11:43     Заявить о нарушении
Признательна Вам, Кирилл, за перевод.
С благодарностью.

Рудская Раиса Терентьевна   19.10.2018 17:06   Заявить о нарушении