The Fairy Tale about a new themes of radio program

The Fairy Tale about a new themes of radio programs. Series 2


- Danger!!!

- What happened!?

- They are putting Likes!

- Why they are putting Likes?!

- They have read the message: "My name is not in  a voting bulletin, but I am there. I want you all to vote. Imagine, that my name is in a bulletin.»»

- What to do?!

- It is necessary to change an information foreshortening. That is, a discourse, a course. That is, a focus.

- "Focus" - this I like! Your's the proposal?

- To switch the attention to the issues of junk food!

- It's relevant!

- Many food are eaten.

- M-m-m …

- Food can be harmful. Raise the alarm. Let the Pug bark. Moreover, you need to throw for Pug a bone for vivacity.

- The Pug needs to be encouraged!

- Suggest a topic: "To eat less!"

- There is no clarity in this formulation. Now the issues of budget savings come to the fore.

- I have thought up: "Stop feeding!"

- It is better. A little later we will think, we will correct. Let out the Pug.

- I have gone to take measures.


November 11, 2018 10:26


Translation from Russian into English: November 11, 2018 10:44.
Владимир Владимирович Залесский «Сказка о новой тематике радиопередач. Серия 2».


Рецензии