It s not too late to change the fate 2. 0

IT’S TWO MINUTES TO MIDNIGHT -
IT’S NOT TOO LATE TO CHANGE THE FATE !

The story of my life could be the best scenario for a film "An Infant of Detente".

So, in the period of 'Detente' in 1972  I as a cadet on board the sailboat "Tovarishch"/’Comrade’ voyaged from the USSR to the USA.

Today I’m 65 and 25 years I’ve been working to create a new picture of the world "An Era of Eden" which is based on my ‘Paradigm Of Paradise’:

#ERARAJ = #ERARA + J  and  Hi-tech+HI ;
#ERARAJ is an Era of Eden in Slavic;
#ERARA  is an Era of Robotics & AI;
J is Justice & Joy; HI is HumanIncome / #UBI .

I done it and I’d like share it with you!

See more:

www.twitter.com/jerebelove

www.proza.ru/avtor/zherebilove 

www.facebook.com/jerebelove

Best wishes,
 Gennady Zherebilov


Рецензии