Mind Transformation 185

11676.
Spent plenty of time discussing some philosophical issues after finishing the speaking club. Ate damn cookies and drank lots of tea. Was in library and took a bunch of books. Now I have about ten English books I need to read. I want to read. I will read. Okay. The more I develop my reading skill, the more I want to read. At the end of this year I’m going to achieve the point where I will be able to read five hours a day. Now I can read uninterruptedly around three hours, though my reading comprehension is not so good.
I think in near future I’ll make a schedule where I will devote one half of a day to reading and another half, to physical activity. Now I’m working on increasing my interests in body development. It seems there is some sort of progress observed. I need to come back to daily exercises and focus my attention on it. Winter has come. The first snow is already there. Where will I be at the next spring?

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2018/11/17/1054       


Рецензии