My Autobiography

MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY
Markelova (Markelovskaya Geta or M.G.Ю)
Genrietta Yuryevna - was born in year of 1964.
In the city of Togliatti, Kuibyshev (and nowadays the Samara region).

I was born in the family of seamstress-mother and locksmith-father.
I am a disabled child from my birth,
So I'm strongly suffering Cerebral Palsy with very low vision and eyesight perception.

Despite all the difficulties encountered in life, I've received very good upbringing and a decent accomplishment.

In 1972, I entered a boarding school for visually impaired children, where I finished 8 classes there.
The study was not easy there for me because of my poor health, but I loved to learn.
Up to this day, I love communication, I love the poems of Soviet and Russian poets, they have influenced, affected and later urged composing my own poetry.

In 1984, I lost my father, who died of coronary heart disease. He was the only loved person in my childhood.

In 1985, by my mother I was cast off to the disabled people's home in the village of Solnechnaya Polyana (Samara region)
So generally, it was there I began to write my first poems.
Having lived 10 years in the village of Solnechnaya Polyana, I moved to Togliatti boarding house, where I still live up to now.

In 2016 I decided to start working on writings of a book about my life, in which I wanted to describe that even with my situational fortune everyone are able to have his proper life, moreover it's even his responsibility to make his life more prosperous, and also I would like to reveal in my writings the life of any person with God and comparing his everyday life without God.

4th of Aprel 2017 - Genrietta (мGю)
“Blind christian-poetress - Genrietta”

ВСЕХ приглашаю в свою ГРУППУ ВК:
https://vk.com/genrietta_asd
"СЛЕПАЯ ПОЭТЕССА-ХРИСТИАНКА - ГЕНРИЕТТА"

УЧАСТВУЯ В БЛАГОМ - ДУШУ КАЖДЫЙ РАЗ ГРЕЕТ ТЁПЛОЕ ЛЕТО ;
https://m.vk.com/topic-145362364_35305399

Владелец-Получатель: Генриетта Юрьевна М.
МОЯ КАРТА СБЕР Банк
№ 63900254 9062937577 (ВЕРНЫЕ реквизиты)


Рецензии