City of the sluts

The sun of the sluts shines upon you,
The dress of the sluts is put on you.
Don't ring on my phone.
Let me be alone.

You betrayed me,
You razes the shit me.
You are on ordinary sluts,
But you were my big glut.

You make me sick,
You make me read.
You are just freak,
But you are on my read.

But the City of the sluts
Is not waiting for love.
There virginity turns into trove.
And because of it all are nuts.

In this City, if you have money,
Then every second will follow you.
And this night you will be funny,
But in about day she will forget about you.

I called you "sweetie".
You called me "honey".
But you took the money
And went to your City.

Love ate my heart,
And you had fun with others.
Then my Demon offers:
"Let's play the main part".

I agree with this fool.
The offer was wonderful.
I went to looking for the same day.
And soon found my way...

I wanted to see how you suffer.
I wanted to see you cry, slut.
I came to you ass pacifer,
Who didn't know his format.

But in the City of the sluts you were a star.
Only gay didn't want you boobs.
You had an expensive car,
That was made of forbidden fruits.

And again the Demon whispered:
"The slut must be dead".
I was fed enough with hatred,
Kept the pain in my head.

Under the moon of the sluts, i met her.
She remembered my eyes,
Which I couldn't raise.
And I forgave her.

But Demon intervened,
He spoke of vengeance.
But in my soul was peace.
And Demon disappeared.

There is a strong love,
There is a blind one.
Love your life
And didn't stay one.


Рецензии