Mind Transformation 208

208.
Today I tried to develop some ideas about philosophy and it turned out quite interesting. I figured out one thing that I certainly knew before, though paid no attention to it. The thing is an attitude. I was cleaning my room after doing “the hour of thinking,” which was all about love, and at some moment I asked myself: Why am I doing this so carelessly every week? What if I try to put my “love” in this activity? There is no need to rush anywhere. Hence, I was totally engaged in the process, and eventually it took me only 20 minutes more than usual. It was as if I got into “the moment.” Really, I realized that thinking is something that is almost always not here. Then, I was going to the banya and contemplating each my step. When I came there, I tried to focus on what was going on, but soon my attention was dropped, concentration disappeared, and I returned to the usual state of mind.

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/01/03/1461


Рецензии