English lessons

My favourite delicate pupil!
You are like the brightest sunshine:
Your voice is so young, and like jingles,
Your smile makes people feel fine.

I'm glad that we've met each other,
Last summer on Lenin Square.
I wish you success and happiness,
And travelling everywhere.

You're studying new words and phrases
And trying to communicate.
But please develop your memory,
And you can go quickly ahead.

My best of all business partner,
You are a reliable friend,
You teach me negotiating,
We work even on the weekend.

We'll fly to the highest targets
In a close companionship!
Together, we capture the markets,
Let's start this amazing trip!

Our ship embarks on a journey:
Good Luck in twenty nineteen!
Wake up just in the morning early,
And keep your cute nose clean.

29.01 - 02.02.2019г.

Фото: Зима недаром злится. 1 февраля в Новосибирске. Минус 35 градусов по Цельсию.


Рецензии