Девятое марта

Проснулся. Подумал. Взглянул на часы.
Умылся. Оделся. Пошёл погулять.
Налил себе чаю. Три капли лимона.
Пространство и время рифмую опять.

Весна наступила. Зима удалилась.
Ковёр из подснежников в нашем саду.
Из звёздного ковшика ты мне налила-
Любовь и спокойствие в душу мою.

Остров Буян
Экспромт  2023-03-08
2:21 Р.М.

         Waukin' Up on the Ninth o' March

       As I woke from slumber's hold,
       My mind began to dream and unfold.
       I glanced at my clock, ticking in rhyme,
       A new day to start, a fresh starting line.

I washed my face, feeling renewed,
Dressed up smartly, my spirits imbued.
Out for a stroll, the world to explore,
With each step I took, my heart did adore.

       I poured a cup of tea, with lemon's kiss,
       Each sip I took, I found utter bliss.
       The space and time, they sang in tune,
       As I wrote rhymes, under the bright spring moon.

Spring has blossomed, winter's frigid grasp is gone,
In our garden, a snowdrop carpet is strewn.
From a celestial chalice, you poured for me,
Love and calm, to set my soul free.

       On Buoyan Island, my heart did roam,
       This impromptu verse, now my heart's home.
       At two twenty-one, as time does fly,
       My pen and I bid this day goodbye.

           By Vladmir Khlynin-Angelblazer (Остров Буян. Экспромт,2023-03-08
                2:21 Р.М.)


Рецензии