song3

Where are you middle the story?
Get suddenly your glory
Pace time of endless,  kinda
What will i see? Reminder
My Hidden room, vibration
And still you live, by dream

I guess will good by future
Well, finale roots to nurture
My book edit, bad writer
Again i play like fighter
My perfect roof kept silence
Now says to me goodbye

Where am i?
There deep inside
So badly
Where are you?
Then understand
So clearly
Where are we now?
Nobody knows
Again

Where are you?
There deep inside
So clearly
Where am i?
Then understand
So badly
Where are we now?
Nobody knows
Again

I found accidentally
For early and for lately
it was so very funny
Again i have no money
No, such bad celebrations
With you we are so alike

Burn fire in your hair
You know i am perfect liar
We are seek shade oasis
Last summer time is basis
Too hard have speak about
I`ll never come back

All you need
May be love
Give me seed
Deppest gulf
Someone else
Like pretend
Be mine

All i want
you won't give
Say sorry
Feel relief
Foolish song
Sounds good
Like hit


Рецензии