Вечная Ночь

Сюжет моей сказки - вечная ночь.
И мне наплевать, что ты птица дневная.
Ведь ты всё равно мне не сможешь помочь,
А вот она - мне всегда помогала.

Обнимет холодной, густой темнотой,
Но легче чем шёлк её прикосновения,
Я чувствую звук частоты неземной
И что-то внутри оживает кипением.

Пробудится сила, накопится мощь,
Поднимет над миром поток ощущения,
Второе дыхание дарит мне ночь,
Второе я, жизнь в другом измерении.

Поёжась, сбегаешь ты в тёплый рассвет.
Но сказка о ночи найдёт тех кто ищет.
Насильно ей другом не станешь, поверь.
Ведь это не выбор, а дар данный свыше.

The plot of my tale is the endless night.
Yes, you are a bird of day, but I don’t care.
Because you can’t help me, you can’t give me light,
But she always helped me because she is fair.

She will embrace you by such cold, thick dark,
Her touch’s lighter than silk – it’s awesome and plain!
And I hear sound of deep cosmos’ star,
And something comes to life as if born again.

And force will awake up and accumulate,
She’ll raise over world this strong stream of sensations,
Night will give me second breath and second fate
That is taking place in another dimension.

Yes, you’ll run away to warmth of coming dawn.
But tale will find me, and she will beckon.
Believe me – you cannot be her friend by force,
‘Cause it’s not a choice, but a gift from high heaven!

На английский перевёл Кирилл Ивницкий http://www.proza.ru/avtor/eurodance


Рецензии
The plot of my tale is the endless night.
Yes, you are a bird of day, but I don’t care.
Because you can’t help me, you can’t give me light,
But she always helped me because she is fair.

She will embrace you by such cold, thick dark,
Her touch’s lighter than silk – it’s awesome and plain!
And I hear sound of deep cosmos’ star,
And something comes to life as if born again.

And force will awake up and accumulate,
She’ll raise over world this strong stream of sensations,
Night will give me second breath and second fate
That is taking place in another dimension.

Yes, you’ll run away to warmth of coming dawn.
But tale will find me, and she will beckon.
Believe me – you cannot be her friend by force,
‘Cause it’s not a choice, but a gift from high heaven!

Кирилл Ивницкий   28.03.2019 19:49     Заявить о нарушении
Спасибо большое, Кирилл! Я подобавляла переводы к своим произведениям!

Яна Щербина   04.04.2019 06:47   Заявить о нарушении