The logic in a dream

   
Please do not judge me strictly for inaccurate translation. I am Russian – and I know very little English. I really want to discuss various topics together, to communicate, and if You have the opportunity to correct my texts, I will be very grateful to You! You can send me letters by mail:

allexx-75@mail.ry
https://vk.com/id84397189

Thanks for participating!


Is the human brain capable of logical thinking in a dream?



        Consciously control yourself in a dream is almost impossible, as well as to order a dream, the content of which we would like to see and experience! In reality, our brain can work, as they say, to the fullest; straining the mind, we feel the specifics of the brain! But in a dream, everything is different, as they say, the brain rests and processes the information, from this we dream when we Wake up, after a healthy sleep, we feel great!!!

          There are dreams where we experience terrible events, when we Wake up we feel anxiety, and at all do not feel rested...

          In my youth, I often had strange dreams, I really wanted to explain all these processes that occur in us during sleep! I still look for answers today; often I experiment on myself, sometimes you are surprised! Until now, fully understand what is happening to the brain during sleep, and cannot, and not when it will not be possible, if you treat the brain only as an apparatus!!!

          The brain is not only the Central reflex organ, consisting of neurons, but also of sensors supporting communication with the global bioinformatic system of the universe! In other words, the brain is like a computer in front of which you are sitting, and the Internet is a global information network or system, between the computer and the Internet is a browser, where everything happens! In a dream, our «biobrauser» is 100% responsible for the exchange of information and maintenance of the internal state of the body, and neurons and other processes in the brain are in a state of recovery and renewal! After awakening, communication with the global system practically stops and switches to the work of the brain pumped and updated information, like computer programs, begins its work in the mental apparatus!!!

          Many of my experiments are pushing me to believe that there is an information center of a global system outside the person! For example, probably already many people know that if you want to Wake up at a certain time, you Wake up at a set time you do not start the alarm! I've done this experiment many times, and I've always woken up 10 or 15 minutes before the alarm goes off, no matter what time I set it, or when I went to bed! And here is the long-awaited experiment with logical calculation occurred, I still managed to solve in a dream a complex problem that in the mind cannot be solved! As much as I did not want to, I did not dream a dream where I had to solve the problem, but recently it happened, I dreamed that I was with a friend (but not strange friend I do not remember), argued: how long will fly stone if it is thrown into the deepest hole in the world, on the Kola Peninsula? At the same time, we had to hear the sound of impact on the bottom of the well, which slightly complicates the solution of the problem, since the well is about 12,260 meters deep! I had a stopwatch in my dream. I argued with him, solving a logical problem in mind that the stone will reach the bottom of the order of 6 minutes, but the sound we hear in 40 seconds, so that the stopwatch will show us the time 6 minutes and 40 seconds, +\- 30 seconds! My friend opened his fingers, and I pressed the stopwatch, the stone immediately disappeared into the dark tunnels, and we froze in anticipation, we heard the sounds of collisions of stone on the walls of the well, then these sounds began to fade. I looked at the stopwatch, and here is 6 minutes and 40 seconds, the impact of the fall was not, but here's another moment and I heard a distinctive sound and immediately pressed the stopwatch button on the dial was 6 minutes and 48 seconds. This dream I distinctly remember: all calculations, figures and details!!!

           Waking up — still in bed, I analyzed the dream and tried in my mind to calculate the speed and flight time of the stone, but to my surprise it was not so easy, although in a dream I did it for a couple of minutes! The desire to know the exact answer increased my interest in understanding logical thinking in a dream! I spent half a day calculating using classical physics formulas, the basic formula: the acceleration of free fall, but the answer did not agree with the data of the dream! All my calculations said that the stone had to reach no more than 4 minutes and plus 40 seconds speed of sound! I certainly did not like it; how is it, the speed of sound and the time of its passage, I calculated almost exactly, and with the flight of the stone was wrong? Only on the second day I get more serious about computing, I have included in the formula factors that affect the speed of fall of a stone, because I could hear the percussion of the stone on the borehole wall, and so strikes hindered the stone he periodically changed the rate! I also took into account the enclosed space and air pressure in front of the stone, which also affected the fall! And here I received the answer about 7 minutes, it was my triumph in this case, but, unfortunately, it will not be presented to check it in practice, since the well on the Kola Peninsula was preserved in 1994! If it hadn't been for that dream, it wouldn't have occurred to me!!!

             I am convinced that the information I received in the dream, it is not a product of logical thinking of my brain, but only acquired information from outside of which I wrote above, as well as in his many creative researches, one of them: "QUATRAINS" part 3



I will be glad to hear Your opinion! Thank you!



http://proza.ru/2011/05/16/39


© Copyright: Алексей Арс Чернышев, 2011
Свидетельство о публикации №211051600039


Рецензии