Superposition of dreams and reality

                Please do not judge me strictly for inaccurate
                translation. I am Russian – and I know very little
                English. I really want to discuss various topics
                together, to communicate, and if You have the opportunity
                to correct my texts, I will be very grateful to You! You
                can send me letters by mail:

                allexx-75@mail.ry
                https://vk.com/id84397189

                Thanks for participating!



Superposition of dreams and reality:





         Since I was about 12 or 13 years old, I have seriously and persistently sought to know and understand the meaning of life — who am I, and why am I?

            This desire has not faded away today. This concept of knowledge in my perception of the world has moved to the General concept of knowledge of the Universe and the role of the human mind in it...

            I tried to Express my concept of the world in my own works: "Light to the world", I worked on this work from the age of 14 and finished it only after 8 years; at the age of 23 I realized that my thoughts expressed in this work are not complete and, in the end, do not answer the questions posed by me. But I could not simply destroy this enormous work. First of all, in this work I concentrated on my dreams trying to explain the world in religious terms and explain from a scientific point of view...

           Part of such information I uploaded in new works of: "Katreny" the first two parts of these the writings I published in 1999 — 2000 these signal copies of housewife in large libraries (I believe, that they already lost, and if this is so, then: thank God!). In 2009, I published the third part and posted the same part of the book on the Internet. I know that they do not answer all the questions that I put to myself! In addition, since 1998, I have not revised the point of view expressed – the information contained in these books refers to my youth. It is strange, but today I cannot agree with many of my statements. This huge work today for me became a heavy stone on my soul, but not everything is so bad: this work forced me to look for answers to eternal questions and helped me to go further to look for the truth and to work on myself!

             The reasons for this creativity – unusual dreams! Strange dreams began to dream at four years of age, the dreams that I began to realize maybe I was dreaming similar dreams, and at an earlier age!

     So, the first question is, " Why me?". I have asked myself this question many times, and today I can say for sure: "I am not isolated! The reason is a feature of the brain. Injuries or diseases caused protective mechanisms in the areas of the brain responsible for unconsciousness, for the subconscious and transformed the form of lucid dreams as messages of higher powers! » 

       I grew up in a working-class family — I was not surrounded by historians, physicists or philosophers. I grew up almost far from civilization: I was surrounded by four walls of a wooden house, which stood on the edge of a ravine, the river Sviyaga flowed below. In this house I suffered from an illness — bronchial asthma of allergic character, this illness very much tormented me and tormented my relatives because I badly slept, and I was often overcome by attacks. The content of the dreams was monstrous: I saw strange creatures come out of the ravine to my house — people with animal heads (I found striking similarities only when I was in school, they were very similar to the Egyptian gods). However, one thing being was very different — he had a deer head with large deer horns or head elk. And only recently I watched a documentary about Great Britain, where scientists talked about their ancestors; so: ancient hunters made themselves hats from deer skulls with horns, dressing them, they performed religious rites. For myself, I emphasized only the striking similarity with the image.    

         In my dream, these terrible creatures were going to my house and knew exactly what I was there, they made terrible sounds, I looked at them from the window of the house, and the street was night. Of course, I had a great fear, and hid in the corner, covering myself with clothes, but I still heard them and heard them approaching the house. Then I woke up terrified. I had these dreams all the time.

       Today, after searching for answers — why and why!? I can definitely tell what it was. Man - his brain perceives information (based on quantum theory), being in a three-dimensional matrix quantum system, and includes various mechanisms of perception of reality both in reality and in a dream. When we are in danger, the brain activates protective mechanisms. At that age I was sick and it threatened my life, in my dream this threat was embodied in these creatures, my brain gave a signal of danger, and a protective reaction — to hide from this danger; all this happened inside me. So, these beings knew where I was, the growing attack was killing the organism with respect to the approach of these beings to me, and if these beings had overtaken me, I would certainly have died, but not from these beings, but from disease.

             My mother knew that I needed a different environment to save me from suffering, she was given an apartment in another area of the city, and we moved to a new building, respectively, the disease did not manifest itself and these dreams ceased to dream me. But at the age of seven I had a terrible attack, I was between life and death, I was taken to the hospital in an ambulance and thanks to the strongest drugs I was saved, but my development slowed down — my brain was almost dying and most likely received significant damage. I was behind in my studies at school, I had a very hard time learning material, and although over time brain functions have recovered (due to the fact that the brain cells are interchangeable), still these consequences remain forever. Before that attack, I had another dream. These same creatures were walking down the street at night, they also knew where I was, I saw them go into the entrance and I was hiding again, we lived on the 9th floor and I heard them breaking the Elevator with their claws and horns and more and more increasing scary sound and trampling. When I woke up, I kept hearing these sounds that were fading. But this time they didn't catch me.

             At school I had a friend Volodya, from the third grade we were friends and even after school, but in 2000 he died of cancer, he was 25 years old. A year before his death, I told him about these dreams, he looked at me in shock and said that he also had a similar dream. Only he saw a beast like a gorilla that was constantly chasing him, and every dream he came closer and closer to him. I believe that, in the end, this beast caught up with him. This once again confirms that the brain transforms the real danger in a dream in the form of a dangerous beast, from which you need to escape – obeying the instinct of self-preservation.

            The question is, why are these dreams before what should happen in reality? Here the answer arises – the perception of time, also a kind of illusion of reality in the quantum matrix system, due to the position of the superposition in the quantum system. Dreams and reality are subject to the same superposition, but perceived by the brain in different projections. It also explains why we can see things we've never seen.

            The brain is a unique apparatus in our body, its connections are still a big mystery to understand! If we imagine that the brain is connected to the sensors of perception of reality, it still perceives reality at the quantum level, projecting the world around us as we used to see and perceive it. Of course, obeying the physical laws, it is like 2x2=4, subject to the mathematical law and this expression will always be equal to four.

             In our brains, we can mentally project another reality that does not surround us. And if we constantly stimulate the mental apparatus at some particular attention, the brain will ask for real confirmation — will require that the desire become a reality, direct contact at the physical level, but the superposition will be the same. For example: "what are we going to eat today? «Say, 'let's make a dish of meat stew!". Right there the brain projects mentally this stew – in the mental apparatus, and how you will eat it! And then the brain will require direct physical action – you will cook it, and then eat it. And it's not that you want to eat it, but that the superposition projects reality, obeying the quantum matrix system, in the end, the desire will become a reality. Let's say another example: you've never seen what nature looks like where you've never been, but if you constantly stimulate the mental apparatus about this nature, you will sooner or later see this nature, because the brain will require physical action. This can be explained by the fact that many people have a great desire to go abroad: to Egypt, Turkey or somewhere else. It all depends on how you stimulate your brain, sooner or later you will get there, such is the quantum system of superposition in the illusion of reality. Sometimes your desires can be mutually replaced by choice, but the superposition remains the same.

             But what drives all this remains a mystery? More recently, I had the same dream again: the street of NIJ. Field, ravine, the same being, but today I'm not a child and I joined many knowledges, at first, I felt the old fear, but then I tore a huge curiosity of what lies behind all this?  I felt the camera, I began to take photos of these creatures, then I saw one of them turned into a huge beast similar to a creeper from the computer game "Doom", it noticed me and made his way to me. The instinct of self-preservation worked: I began to look for where I can hide! I had to be smarter than him to save myself. In the end, I used different disguise tactics and managed to escape. This struggle for survival reminded me of the struggle for survival in nature, where the leader of the wolf pack is looking for prey in a herd of deer. As a rule, instinctively deer are grouped in an unapproachable herd, so that weaker animals can hide in the center, but the leader knows where to look for prey in the herd. Finding it, begins the process of hunting, which involved the whole flock. This is the nature of the reality that the brain projects. It is projected both in animal consciousness and in human consciousness. After I in the dream, I feel safe, I have a great desire to know what's going on? I walked very carefully around the street and crept up to the place, and suddenly I found out that this animal had killed several people, that is, I, it's a matter of time, well, in the meantime, he found other victims. I felt a great desire to know — after all, what these creatures were and where they came from. I found the place where he took his victims, and I got in. There I saw how at the genetic level people are changed, they are turned into reptiles, and Vice versa reptiles are turned into people, someone I do not remember who, I asked: "what is going on here?"(what the hell?). And since I have reached my goal, I answered, very strange: "it's All in the genes!".

               When I woke up, I decided to write this article! Having published it, I want to compare some facts, based on other people who see something similar in their dreams. To fully understand these mechanisms of nature that cultivate our consciousness...

                What is the reality of what our brain does not project? What remains behind the scenes? Today these questions torment me!

               Oddly enough, the answer is, what is the universe, and what is our role in it? Only a person can give, being in a certain habitat, it is the interaction with reality that forms the picture of the world! But what will happen: if immediately after the birth of a child, put it in an isolated environment, to protect it from contact with the outside world? What happens as you get older? Perhaps his brain will project a different reality, he will be at a different point of superposition, and see a different Universe and a different world! And if he is released into our world, he will not see it, he will be in another world. But this is monstrous in nature!

                What do people who are blind and deaf from birth see, how do they see the world around them, how their brain projects reality, how do they perceive everything that surrounds them? What are the colors of the world in their perception?      





It is interesting to hear the story of other people! Write!


Рецензии