Mind Transformation 303

303.
I
A few months later
I’m here. And it’s time to work on my English thinking. Really, I’ve not been writing so much—couple of months or so. During that time I was editing my previous English journal and publishing it on the internet. Without shadow of a doubt there is a huge improvement in comparison with what was a year ago. Now I can fix many old mistakes, and often I see lots of ways to express differently one or another thought.
Last two months I had a noticeable lack of communication with myself through journaling, and it caused a lot of damage to my self-discipline. I spent plenty of time playing videogames, watching movies, etc. However, now, I feel that I’m ready to get ahead. So I’m going to develop outstanding fit and improve my language to the degree where my thinking will be immeasurably powerful. Since I’ve started a new sequence of daily writings, I’m going to count each day. I think I should develop this sequence even further than the previous one was developed. Taking into account some unpleasant things like tinnitus, which usually occurs after a long period of focusing on something, I’m going to use a more merciful way of learning which includes a possibility for relaxation and so on.
Let’s make it brilliant!

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/04/09/1116


Рецензии