Mind Transformation 304

304.
II
Running. English Club.
Write every day? Is it really possible? Talking with people about it, I see that most of them agree that daily writing would make their language growing fast, but it’s close to impossible to do. They complain that they are not smart enough, that they have no time, have no idea what to write about etc. So you don’t know what you may write about? Well, write about it. Start from articulating your thoughts, and then something will happen. –I don’t know what to write. Okay, what does it mean “to know?” Can you describe that? No? You don’t know again, do you? Try differently. What do I know? Maybe this is a more appropriate way to begin with. What do I know? Hmm, there is Cartesian question has shown up. I think, therefore I… I know that I can… What do you can? I can talk; I can listen; I can write, read, and think. What should I listen to? Which books should I read? How could I write? What is talking and how can I use it? How to learn talking? How thinking may help with all of that? Ok, it seems I came back to the same place I was a year ago. Right, but now I have much more to say. And I’m going to say something. However, for today it’s enough.

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/04/10/1185      


Рецензии